Ratings based on 961 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington, Florida

Stopped over while Key West Bound

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great room, especially for the price. The hot breakfast is enough of a reason to stop here next year!bcomfy beds!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Sunny Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Michelle, Thank you for taking time to review Quality Inn Florida City-Homestead and for awarding us 5 out of 5 on your recent survey. We appreciate your comments about our comfy beds, great room and hot expanded breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again, on your next trip to our area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Just needed an overnight stay before heading for the Keys. Pleasant surprise! Great value for the price paid. Older hotel but very well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Sunny Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review Quality Inn Florida City-Homestead. Feedback from our guest is very important to us, as we are continuously making improvements to our hotel. We appreciate your stay and we look forward to seeing you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Very nice

Posted Jul 7, 2016
I stayed 2 nights. Good breakfast hotel was in middle from miami to keywest. Nice pool. Comfy bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Sunny Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Yvonne, Thank you for taking time to review Quality Inn Florida City-Homestead. We are happy to hear that you had a very nice 2 night stay. Thank you for mentioning our good breakfast, nice pool and comfy bed. We appreciate your stay and we hope to see you again, next time you are in our area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Well situated and friendly staff
Only stayed for 1 night but pleasant experience. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Sunny Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Tony, Thank you for taking time to review Quality Inn Florida City-Homestead. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and all our hotel has to offer. Thank you recognizing our friendly staff, who will go above and beyond for all of our guest. We appreciate your stay and we look forward to seeing you again, on your next trip to our area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel but far from Miami if

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Cons: Location and facilitations
Location: nothing to do there
Good hotel with breakfast but its 45 minutes from Miami. There is not a lot to do there
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Sunny Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review Quality Inn Florida City-Homestead. Although we are 45 min from Miami, there are lots of attraction in our area. We are only a 20 min drive from the start of the Florida keys and a 15 min drive from Everglades/Biscayne National parks. We appreciate your stay and we hope to see you again, if your travels ever bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Great we will definitely stay there again. Nick the Navigator was so helpful. Delightfully
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Sunny Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review Quality Inn Florida City-Homestead. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for recognizing Nick, who will navigate you on places to see and things to do, while visiting our area. We appreciate your stay and we look forward to seeing you again, in the not-too-distant future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fla city

Everything was very,very nice, excellent,.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Words cant explain how good this hotel is very clean food was excellent. The service was very excellent n the stuff night n morning was very greetful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Sunny Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Latoya, Thank you for taking time to review Quality Inn Florida City-Homestead. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for mentioning our clean rooms, excellent breakfast and staff. We appreciate your stay and we hope to see you again, in the not-too-distant future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jv

Location was perfect for restaurants, Walmart, cvs

Posted May 14, 2016
We enjoyed our stay , we stayed there because it's was a perfect place to go to the keys and to alligator farms and close to shopping, eating Great breakfast was offered, they allowed us to check in early
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Sunny Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Kanter, Thank you so much for taking time to review Quality Inn Florida City-Homestead. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our staff will check you in early if a room is available. Thank you for mentioning our great breakfast and convenient location. We appreciate your stay and we look forward to seeing you again, if your travels ever bring you back to our area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Management

Posted May 13, 2016
The elevators were being worked on and no one put an sigh that let us know, management should have taken care of this. Then one of the elevators did not get shut down one one it stayed out. But again management did not put a sigh. I did inform the front desk but again no one did a Damm thing.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Sunny Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Bell, We apologize if you experienced a problem with elevators being out of order but this must have been at another hotel. Quality Inn Florida City-Homestead does not have any elevators. However, we do have plans to have them on the property this year. We again apologize for your bad experience and we hope you will consider staying with us, if your travels ever bring you to south Florida.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Als Ausgabgspubkt für Reisen nach Key West und Everglades optimal. Das Hotel bräuchte mal eine Renovierung, laute Klimaanlage und stickige Zimmer. Das Bad ist teilweise aus Kunsstoff und mit einem Duschvorhang. Frühstück typisch amerikanisch, nur süßes Zeug. Frühstück kann man sich im Grunde sparen. Drum herum gibt es zahlreiche Essmöglichkeiten, allerdings fast nur Fastfood.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Sunny Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review Quality Inn Florida City-Homestead. Your feedback is extremely important to us, as we are continuously making improvements to our hotel. We wish you would have told the front desk staff about the air conditioner being noisy, as they could have sent maintenance to fix it. For future stays, front desk staff will allow you to look at a room before you check-in to make sure it is just right for you. We appreciate your stay and we hope you will consider staying with us again, so we may have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.