Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Central location
Great breakfast.Security on site at night. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

nice hotel with reasonable price close to keys

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Checkin process was easy, room was neat, nice and spacious...well maintained....great breakfast in the morning....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Groesbeek

Veel faciliteiten voor weinig geld

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Ontbijt, kamer, zwembad en bedden
Cons: Kaas mist bij ontbijt, maar dat is kennelijk onze (Europeaan) behoefte
Location: Gator park is voor 23,00 dollar erg leuk op 5km Kleine dierentuin met shows en incl. Powerboat ride Vergeet coupons niet (liggen in hotellobby)
Prima hotel voor tussenstop Miami - Keys of vice versa Incl. goed ontbijt en kamer zijn ruim, netjes en incl. Grote bedden
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
1 Nacht auf der Durchreise war geradeso ok, auf gar keinen Fall mehr!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it located closer to the keys and nice

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: florida keys fishing beaches food discounts
this hotel is clean and new and also expanding great breakfast,the rooms are clean, hotel staff down to the cleaners respected me and was really nice and was conveniently located for me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Homestead, FL

Really nice place to stay!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Cons: One, extend DHCP leases so you do not have to login to their wireless network daily. Two, speed up their wireless network or offer wired connections.
Location: Its 3 hours away from Key West.
I stayed for a week, and I enjoyed staying there. Really wonderful staff, the free breakfast bar/buffet was better than I expected. It gets packed after 8:00 a.m. The pool was rather small for a place of this size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central fla

keys trip

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: clean well kept friendly staff good rates nice breakfast buffet
Cons: nothing
Location: in florida city,close to the keys and homested miami raceway
stayed here on the way to keys for a vacation.booked online based on reviews,the price was very good,the hotel itself appeared remodeled from the outside grounds were clean and kept up,the staff was friendly upon check in we were given information about local places to eat.the room was large clean and well laid out the bed was comfortable,the bathroom was also clean and nice size,the only negative was there was a golf ball sized hole in the tub that had been attempted to be repaired,but it was not a big issue.the staff was friendly and quick at departing.i would stay there again.nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel in Homestead

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Overall décor at the front yard of the hotel
Location: Everglade National Park; Robert is Here;
We spent a night at this hotel on our way to Everglade National Park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff, Wales

Convenient for the Everglades & the Keys

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Room was spacious & clean. Pool area was excellent. Staff were most helpful. This is a very convenient place to stay for anybody wishing to visit the Everglades &/or the Keys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We ended up checking in at 1 am. And they were super nice about it. No pressure so we didn't have to rush to get to the hotel to check in.