Ratings based on 1,256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from broward county

Hotel in intersección to Everglades national park

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Convenient location close to outlets restaurants parks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIAMI FLORIDA CITY

quarto velho,

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: nada
Cons: tudo
Location: boa
não gostei do quarto, velho, mas o café é bom....................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CL

estadia en miami

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: no hay nada cerca del hotel.. solo una estacion de gasolina y wallgreen... las atracciones quedan un poco lejos de alli,...
El hotel calidad medio... falta mantenimiento en sus instalaciones... Tener mas personal disponible y por favor OFRECER mas variedad en los desayunos.. todos los dias lo mismo..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Beds to high up and to small , needs improvement with small details
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach infested

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Roaches, not cleaned
Roach infested and got pictures, plus construction going on above me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Better than Ramada Hialeah.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Cons: Is too far from Miami
Room is good. Quiet and pleasing. The staff is very polite. Nothing negative about the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
They should change the doors locks their are old and the key don't work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suriname

Just for stay over nite

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The staff is friendly but not really taking action after you mention problems.
Cons: The hotel itself could use a renovation.
Location: The location is fine. It's near US1 and near the toll highway. Lot's of shops are within 2 - 10 minutes drive.
This hotel is perfect for over nite stays for a fair rate. We stayed longer and got to know this hotel a bit better. Room felt a bit humid and this was not solved with air-co 24/7. Carpet is dirty, you feet get black when walking bare foot. We had some uninvited visitors (Mouse or Rat) in the room. Swimming pool is not cleaned daily. We went out most of the time and used it most for a place to sleep. When you want to spend more time at the hotel this is not the place you want to be.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Stadt-Motel mit Nähe zu den Keys und Miami

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: das Frühstück war ok. Man konnte sich gut in der Lounge aufhalten
Cons: Die Zimmer waren sehr schlecht gelüftet und sehr feucht.
Location: Gut geeignet für Ausflüge. Everglades, Aligator-Parks, Key-Largo, Miami-City, Outlet shopping direkt um die Ecke
Für die geplanten Ausflüge war der Standort gut gewählt. Leider hat die Klimaanlage das Zimmer nicht ausreichend gelüftet und getrocknet. Der Teppich fühlte sich nass an.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Upon arriving to hotel I was told that I had no resveration in my name guy was very rude about it then after finally getting my room had to be the worst room in entire hotel from cleanliness to ac not working m