Ratings based on 1,236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from key west

needs updating

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: staff very nice...great shower
Cons: rooms need renovation...carpet was disgusting...think the air conditioners need new filters and a good cleaning...wish had been offered a pool room...
Location: good location as we were traveling out of the keys late at night and needed a place for a quick sleep before heading into Miami for personal biz...
bathroom very clean...bed nicely made and bedding clean....however, carpet old and damp and sticky...room smelled of mildew...some of the walls dry rotting...no ambiance at all...the late night desk clerk was very nice, prompt and helpful...housekeeping staff also very friendly...hot shower...good water pressure...good location, but would not stay again unless the rooms were renovated(kind of gross when your feet get black from the old carpet).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SWFL

You get what you pay for!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Our first room smelled awful, literally like a baby's poopy diaper so we asked to move to another room. The second room was better but it looked like they renovated it but didn't finish. For breakfast by 8:00 am, they were out of cereal and they said they didn't have anymore. The price of the stay was very cheap, $55 per night but you do get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Room key never works, we have to take it to the receptionist to reprogram it every night we return to the hotel. Bath tub was dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Nice hotel, next to The Outlets. Great location To rest and continue to the keys. 2 hours drive from there to Key West. I paid $70 a Wednesday night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida city florida

Cautious

Posted Jul 27, 2016
No garbage cans in the room at all.stains on bathroom counter tops.a filmy residue on the bathroom counter tops.strands of hair in the bathroom sink. A/c unit wasn't cooling properly. Stains on the chairs. Even though I had the do not disturb sign on the door housekeeping still attempted to enter the room while I was asleep & woke me up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel best for key west

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Vary friendly staff I will go back next time only thing need to improve in the morning breakfast and open gym for more hours
1 out of 5
by Ediberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Won't ever stay there again

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Found two dead roaches and a couple of mosquitos. Paint peeling from ceiling and several marks on walls. Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

check out is noon....

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed full day, overnight and checked out by noon. Good atmosphere. Nice Restaurant across the street. Good atmosphere. Good Breakfast. Check in and check out Flawless.