Ratings based on 1,106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The room smelled musty and the carpet made our socks black. Ran out of tissues before the night was over. Hotel staff pleasant bit the hotel is obviously old, tired and in need of a good cleaning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Hotel mau conservado.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
O café da manhã é bom porém as instalações são ruins. As paredes internas e externas do hotel estavam manchadas, a porta com marca e trava quebrada, lençóis manchados e ar-condicionado com cheiro de mofo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Jan 29, 2016
This hotel is easy to reach and it is near a shopping center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

A 3 Dressed Up As a 9....

Posted Jan 20, 2016
There were better choices for the money ... parking lot was conspicuously 'construction / reno's underway' when we pulled in ~~ and I hope the vibe was right - the place is a decade or more overdo for Ramada branding. Decor is tired and worn, cig butts all over the place in the flowerbeds and shrubbery - things that make you go 'ick'. However, the bed and bedding was comfortable for a one night stay. Staff was excellent and helpful, I had booked a one bed accessible room in error - and they were able to find a 2 bed main floor alternate that was acceptable for our needs. Breakfast was mediocre -- I am allergic to eggs and don't eat meat --- I would have liked to see more fresh fruit options. There was the usual waffle machine, scrambled eggs, sausage, oatmeal packets.... a few tired looking apples. The coffee was great and HOT (lukewarm coffee is a sin!).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Pleasant night porter and cleaning staff. But not efficent
Cons: Everything
Location: Lots of restaurants and wallmart nearby.
Very poor condition of hotel, I booked due to name RAMADA, but it is an insult to the company. Very outdated furnitture and decor, needs a big major facelift, rooms not cleaned proper, sides of bed and tables cahirs, not moved when being vacuumed. Outside of hotel, dingy and again in need of major paintwork and DIY, trash in corriders. But worse of all our mattress on the bed had been urinated on previously and smelt like hell. But the bed had been remade with clean sheets!!! We got some compensation but not good enough. Sleep in your car if you need a good nights sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medellin

Old an dirty hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: The door of the room was dirty and nasty, the carpet also
Location: Good location, close to the Outlet
The hotel should be remake, doors, carpets, rooms are dirty, old and uncomfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience ever

Posted Jan 14, 2016
My girlfriend and I checked in and she laid down for 10 minutes on top of it. Before I got back from getting fuel, she had bedbug bites all over her legs. We advised the hotel and then brush it off like it was normal. They told us they would have a mantra contact is back, which never happened. We ended up paying triple the price to get a different hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Food is simple. Everything works. Good location close to all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Noisy AC. Very basic and not to pleasant visually. Though stuff were friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont stay here!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Terrible! Was supposed to stay 4 night,it was so dirty i hardly slept,went elsewhere the rest of our trip. Looks like a motel youd get for an hour or two...