Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Not on vacation , family mourning and legal business
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach, Fl

Hotel needs total renovation & chg of mgmt

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Rooms all smell of stale cigarettes, have mildew throughout the bathroom, fixtures falling off the wall, doors that don't open, holes in the wall, pillows the size of throw cushions, old furniture, little or no internet and untrained management/staff who could care less about guest service and would prefer to make guests wait while they chat with each other or on the phone. I'm surprised that Ramada Inn doesn't carry out quality inspections or Mystery Shopping to uphold minimum corporate standards. If they do, then they should fire the inspector. The location is prime but the property has been run down and charging the same rates as newer or renovated nearby franchises. Not recommended.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible..

Posted Dec 31, 2016
This is my worst hotel I ever experienced. When I enter the room I found the light didn't work because of no light bulb. Also the room smells bad and dirty. Second day when I back to room and found that they didn't do bedmaking. I claimed receptionist she said you should complain to Manager who will be showing up tomorrow morning. I really was disappointed and never visit this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from broward county

Hotel in intersección to Everglades national park

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Convenient location close to outlets restaurants parks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Beds to high up and to small , needs improvement with small details
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach infested

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Roaches, not cleaned
Roach infested and got pictures, plus construction going on above me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Better than Ramada Hialeah.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Cons: Is too far from Miami
Room is good. Quiet and pleasing. The staff is very polite. Nothing negative about the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
They should change the doors locks their are old and the key don't work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suriname

Just for stay over nite

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The staff is friendly but not really taking action after you mention problems.
Cons: The hotel itself could use a renovation.
Location: The location is fine. It's near US1 and near the toll highway. Lot's of shops are within 2 - 10 minutes drive.
This hotel is perfect for over nite stays for a fair rate. We stayed longer and got to know this hotel a bit better. Room felt a bit humid and this was not solved with air-co 24/7. Carpet is dirty, you feet get black when walking bare foot. We had some uninvited visitors (Mouse or Rat) in the room. Swimming pool is not cleaned daily. We went out most of the time and used it most for a place to sleep. When you want to spend more time at the hotel this is not the place you want to be.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Upon arriving to hotel I was told that I had no resveration in my name guy was very rude about it then after finally getting my room had to be the worst room in entire hotel from cleanliness to ac not working m