Ratings based on 1,216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel best for key west

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Vary friendly staff I will go back next time only thing need to improve in the morning breakfast and open gym for more hours
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Won't ever stay there again

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Found two dead roaches and a couple of mosquitos. Paint peeling from ceiling and several marks on walls. Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Zwischenstation Everglades Key West, hätten wir uns sparen können, sehr enttäuschend! Zimmer unsauber, Pool unsauber
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from österreich

Katastrophe

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Alte Betten!!!! Nicht saubere Zimmer, Horror!!! Nicht zu empfehlen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lewisburg, Pa

Better Than Expected

Posted Apr 28, 2016
I didn't pay much for my two-night stay here so I kind of expected a lousy, possibly unclean room, and mediocre staff. However, I was pleasantly surprise that all of tells staff I encounter were quite friendly. Our room was roomy, comfortable, and clean. A bit dated, but not a big deal to us. Complimentary breakfast included all of the essentials such as eggs, toast, sausage, cereal, milk, pastries, coffee, and a waffle maker of course. For the price of this place, I cannot complain!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Kind of a depressing, dirty feeling hotel. 1 star

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Hotel room smelled very strange, like some kind of cheap deodorizer was being used to mask something else. Bathroom floor was dirty, bathtub backed up during shower, shower head fixed to wall with rusty broken support. There was a centipede crawling across the carpet at one point . The room was cheap though, so I wasn't terribly surprised.
3 out of 5
by Kristine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stanley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by séverine from Nantes

À éviter

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bien situé à côté de l'entrée des everglades mais chambres sales et qui sentait le renfermé et sale. Petit dejeuner bien complet (sucre et sale chaud)