Ratings based on 1,248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Better than Ramada Hialeah.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Cons: Is too far from Miami
Room is good. Quiet and pleasing. The staff is very polite. Nothing negative about the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
They should change the doors locks their are old and the key don't work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suriname

Just for stay over nite

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The staff is friendly but not really taking action after you mention problems.
Cons: The hotel itself could use a renovation.
Location: The location is fine. It's near US1 and near the toll highway. Lot's of shops are within 2 - 10 minutes drive.
This hotel is perfect for over nite stays for a fair rate. We stayed longer and got to know this hotel a bit better. Room felt a bit humid and this was not solved with air-co 24/7. Carpet is dirty, you feet get black when walking bare foot. We had some uninvited visitors (Mouse or Rat) in the room. Swimming pool is not cleaned daily. We went out most of the time and used it most for a place to sleep. When you want to spend more time at the hotel this is not the place you want to be.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Stadt-Motel mit Nähe zu den Keys und Miami

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: das Frühstück war ok. Man konnte sich gut in der Lounge aufhalten
Cons: Die Zimmer waren sehr schlecht gelüftet und sehr feucht.
Location: Gut geeignet für Ausflüge. Everglades, Aligator-Parks, Key-Largo, Miami-City, Outlet shopping direkt um die Ecke
Für die geplanten Ausflüge war der Standort gut gewählt. Leider hat die Klimaanlage das Zimmer nicht ausreichend gelüftet und getrocknet. Der Teppich fühlte sich nass an.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Upon arriving to hotel I was told that I had no resveration in my name guy was very rude about it then after finally getting my room had to be the worst room in entire hotel from cleanliness to ac not working m
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from key west

needs updating

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: staff very nice...great shower
Cons: rooms need renovation...carpet was disgusting...think the air conditioners need new filters and a good cleaning...wish had been offered a pool room...
Location: good location as we were traveling out of the keys late at night and needed a place for a quick sleep before heading into Miami for personal biz...
bathroom very clean...bed nicely made and bedding clean....however, carpet old and damp and sticky...room smelled of mildew...some of the walls dry rotting...no ambiance at all...the late night desk clerk was very nice, prompt and helpful...housekeeping staff also very friendly...hot shower...good water pressure...good location, but would not stay again unless the rooms were renovated(kind of gross when your feet get black from the old carpet).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SWFL

You get what you pay for!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Our first room smelled awful, literally like a baby's poopy diaper so we asked to move to another room. The second room was better but it looked like they renovated it but didn't finish. For breakfast by 8:00 am, they were out of cereal and they said they didn't have anymore. The price of the stay was very cheap, $55 per night but you do get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Room key never works, we have to take it to the receptionist to reprogram it every night we return to the hotel. Bath tub was dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 29, 2016
Nice hotel, next to The Outlets. Great location To rest and continue to the keys. 2 hours drive from there to Key West. I paid $70 a Wednesday night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida city florida


Posted Jul 27, 2016
No garbage cans in the room at all.stains on bathroom counter tops.a filmy residue on the bathroom counter tops.strands of hair in the bathroom sink. A/c unit wasn't cooling properly. Stains on the chairs. Even though I had the do not disturb sign on the door housekeeping still attempted to enter the room while I was asleep & woke me up.