Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grenoble

ok motel near everglades and keys

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Cons: Needs refreshing
OK motel, quite old and needs refreshing, so their is a weird smell in room (maybe due to AC?) it is quite clean. The pool is small and breakfast rudimentary but OK
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grenoble

OK hotel near the everglades and keys

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Cons: Needs refreshing
OK motel, quite old and needs refreshing, so their is a weird smell in room (maybe due to AC?) it is quite clean. The pool is small and breakfast rudimentary but OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Guter Ausgangspunkt zu den Everglades

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Wir waren für eine Nacht als Zwischenstopp Everglades/Key West im Super 8 (15 min. zu Everglades NP). Das Personal war super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer zwar bereits ein bisschen abgewohnt, dafür aber sauber und ordentlich. Die Betten sehr bequem. Man konnte gut und ruhig schlafen. Das Frühstück haben wir nicht getestet, da der Frühstücksraum viel zu klein war für die Anzahl der Gäste. Wir sind gleich weitergefahren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
It is an affordable and nicely kept hotel with breakfast. All you need if you are not looking for luxury. Would come again
Comment from EPC
Aug 29, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, EPC
Dear Valued Guest, thank you for staying at Super 8 Florida City, for your great comments and the wonderful rating score that you gave us. We are committed to provide the best hotel experience, with recently renovated and clean rooms equipped with mini fridge and microwave, upgraded pool area with a sun deck, Free Hot Breakfast, Free and Fast Wi-Fi, Free Parking, a Tiki Hut covered dining area and a customer service oriented staff, dedicated to fulfill all of our guests' requests. We are located on the Gateway to the Florida Keys, close to the Everglades and many other attractions, restaurants and shops, only at 40 min from Miami International Airport and all at the best value in town. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from key west

On our way to Miami Airport

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Location
We always stay here the night before we fly out of Miami, we live in the keys. Easy check in and out, nice breakfast.
Comment from EPC
Aug 29, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, EPC
Dear Bradd, thank you for staying at Super 8 Florida City, for your great comments and the wonderful rating score that you gave us. We are committed to provide the best hotel experience, with recently renovated and clean rooms equipped with mini fridge and microwave, upgraded pool area with a sun deck, Free Hot Breakfast, Free and Fast Wi-Fi, Free Parking, a Tiki Hut covered dining area and a customer service oriented staff, dedicated to fulfill all of our guests' requests. We are located on the Gateway to the Florida Keys, close to the Everglades and many other attractions, restaurants and shops, only at 40 min from Miami International Airport and all at the best value in town. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Très bon hôtel pour la visite des everglades. Pas loin de la ferme des alligators. 2 nuits pour 100 euros et petit déjeuner compris. Très correct.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tübingen

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Wir waren 2 Nächte im Super 8, um den Everglades Nationalpark zu besichtigen und dann auf die Keys weiterzufahren. Die Zimmer sind mit allem ausgestattet (Kühlschrank, Microwelle, Bügeleisen etc.). Beinhaltet im Zimmerpreis ist ein Frühstück am Morgen, welches typisch amerikanisch für ein Motel ist und man daher keine großen Erwartungen haben darf. Für den Start in den Tag jedoch vollkommen ok. In Motelnähe befinden sich zahlreiche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten (Shopping, Walmart, Aldi, Pizza Hut etc.) und die Verkehrsanbindung ist spitze, da das Motel nahe dem Highway zum ENP, Miami sowie den Keys liegt. Einziger Abzug erhält die Klimaanlage, welche ziemlich abgenutzt war und etwas schimmelig roch. Dieser Geruch zog sich dann etwas durchs Zimmer. Allerdings wurde diese am Tag unserer Abreise gereinigt und gewartet. Als schlimm empfanden wir das nicht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Prima hotel. Het ontbijt is aangevuld met roerei, dit is niet standaard in een Super 8 hotel. Het personeel is ontzettend vriendelijk en de kamers zijn netjes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
They worked with our flight schedule and the staff was very welcoming. The room service was great. Overall clean and comfortable.
Comment from EPC
Aug 24, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, EPC
Dear Valued Guest, thank you for staying at Super 8 Florida City, for your great comments and the perfect 5 stars rating score that you gave us. We are committed to provide the best hotel experience, with recently renovated and clean rooms, upgraded pool area with a sun deck, Free Hot Breakfast, Free and Fast Wi-Fi, Free Parking, a Tiki Hut covered dining area and a customer service oriented staff, dedicated to fulfill all of our guests' requests. We are located on the Gateway to the Florida Keys, close to the Everglades and many other attractions, and only at 40 min from Miami International Airport, all at the best value in town. We we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für das Geld super Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Hotel ist super für das Geld! Zimmer immer sauber, Pool und in Nähe noch Infrastruktur falls man abends auf die schnelle noch was essen gehen möchte! Nach Miami Beach ca. 50 min Anfahrt. Gerne wieder!