Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elko, NV

Near Everglades National Park

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: It is off the busy main street (Hwy 1) in Homestead and is a nice, quiet place to stay. It is also easy to find and has plenty of parking.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The Motel is close to the main roads heading to both Everglades and Biscayne National Parks, so there is easy and direct access.
A nice, quiet, very clean motel in a safe neighborhood. It is easy to get to Everglades Park and there are nice restaurants close to the motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice family run hotel.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Courtesy call soon after getting in the room.
Cons: Just keep up with the improvements
Location: Close to Cracker Barrel.
Great place to stay for a quick night on your way to the Keys.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Feb 7, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised upon checking in and entering our room to receive a phone call from Nicole at the front desk, asking if our room met our standards and asking if we needed anything. Wow! Now that's customer Service! Upon our check in, we had asked Nicole for a late check out, we do this often to help meet our attraction travel plans without ever complaining if it cost anything or not. She informed us that the latest she could do was 12 o'clock and we said fine, no problem. Does this cost e tra, we asked... To which she said, No. Fast forward to just before 11 am.....our room rings. The older gentleman from the front desk calling to ask if we're checking out or staying another night. My husband explained we'd requested late checkout and after a silence on his behalf, he said ...let's , they state they have no record of our request and that we need to be out in the next few minutes or our card will be charged for another day. I get in the shower to get ready to leave directly after my husband gets out ....and there comes banging knocking on our door (11:15) stating "Housekeeping." My husband states loudly that we're busy and getting ready to go. They KEEP knocking. He goes to the door and they are very rude about us needing to be out ....and NOW. SOOO......NOT impressed!!!! The older white haired man (notice I don't call him a gentleman) is rude as well when I drop off the room keys cards. We are some of the most polite, quiet, and reasonable people. Unacceptable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Dieses Hotel war zwar klein, aber wir haben uns wohlgefühlt. Der Frühstücksraum war ebenfalls sehr überschaulich, aber aufgrund des schönen Wetters konnten wir problemlos draußen frühstücken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to Everglades and the Keys.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Clean and well-maintained. Friendly, helpful staff. Wifi did not work well for me, though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Naja

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Personal sehr freundlich, Anlage und Pool sehr gepflegt,große Zimmer, jedoch renovierungsbedürftig, Sauberkeit eher Mangelhaft, ist halt ein Motel. Für eine Nacht auf der Durchreise gerade noch Ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommend!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
We stayed at this Super 8 the night before we drove to Key West. The hotel stuffs were all very nice. The room was clean and comfortable. It was good price and with nice breakfast selections. Great location to start our Key West trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goiânia, GO

Localização Excelente

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Tudo, mas principalmente a localização. Acesso rápido tanto para Miami como para as Keys.
Cons: Para mim, nada.
Location: Localização excelente. Fácil acesso para os principais pontos de Miami.
Estive com minha família em Janeiro/2016 durante 1 semana e como nossa programação era visitar as Keys, escolhemos ficar no Super 8 por conta da sua localização em Florida City. Além tem toda estrutura ao redor, restaurantes, Wall Market, Shopping (Outlet), o pessoal da recepção muito atencioso (Falam português, Espanhol) o que nos deixou muito a vontade. Quartos grandes e bem limpos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tres correct pour une nuit

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Bon rapport qualité prix et surtout chambre propre. Dalle à l'accueil très sympathique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anlage ist super sauber.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Sogar die Parkplätze werden super sauber gekehrt. Man wird befragt, ob alles in Ordnung ist. Beim Empfang steht immer Kaffee bereit. Das Motel ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in der Umgebung.