Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Love Evergreen.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Glad the El Rancho is back, but the good in not so wonderful ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

really was very comfortable

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: the bed, the shower, the overall comfort, and the free breakfast was pretty good too.
Checked in for an evening away from the city while my apt was being painted. The room was spacious, the bed was amazing, and the staff was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice,clean hotel.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, Nice location
We had a good stay at this hotel. The rooms were super spacious but the bathroom wasnt. Overall we had a decent stay and will surely stay again. The complimentary breakfast was good. The location of the hotel is also good. Nearby walmart, eating joints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, easy assess, clean room.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Modern and clean.
Easy stress free stay, just what I expected. Nice view from our room but we didn't have one with the balcony. Try to get one with the balcony if you can.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

A highlight

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We stayed 2 nights and we were so happy with our room and the whole experience in general. The breakfast was nice but they had run out of a few things so that is something they could probably be careful of. There was melted ice cream left in the freezer but I don't take that into consideration because it didn't put me out. The room was beautiful and the bed was comfortable, what more could you ask for...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mpls, MN

Great hotel w/ mountain views

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Location: Camping, hiking, zip-lining, white water rafting all within 15-30 minute driving distance.
We actually stayed at Comfort Suites to help acclimate to elevation for a couple of days before heading up into the mountains for a camping weekend. We come from MN, so it takes a day or so to acclimate:) The hotel and surrounding area is beautiful. We stayed in a 2 queen bed suite w/ balcony. Check in/out were efficient. Continental breakfast good. pool, hot tub & sauna all clean & well maintained. Pool area small, so if there were a lot of people it would be overcrowded, but when we were there it was very quite & nice. We actually enjoyed the location & comfort of this hotel, that we returned after our camping trip for a one night stay to shower & sleep before our long drive back to MN!
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melody from Chicago

Family getaway

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Close proximity to Redrocks Amphitheater. Wonderful facility, great location. Would definitely stay again and recommend.
5 out of 5
by Melody from Illinois from Chicago

Great hotel near Red Rocks Amphitheater

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
so convenient! Great pool, location and room.
5 out of 5
by Cory from Overland Park

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Great location, large rooms, good breakfast, friendly service.