Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Love the place would love to stay longer. Great staff an location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

On the way to skiing

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Hotel has great location on the way to ski areas. We had evening flight and didn't want to drive late in the mountains. Room is great for the price. Kids loved the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Ski & gambling weekend

Posted Jan 20, 2017
If you want to ski and gamble in the same weekend this is a good spot. It's right off I70, within 30 minutes of Blackhawk and 1 hr of skiing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good views, nice amenities

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Hotel was nice good view of the mountains about 15-20 minutes west of Denver, great amenities including outdoor and indoor hot tub, sauna, pool, free hot breakfast
5 out of 5
by gagan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel off I-70

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Easy place to get to but feel more out in the country instead of town. Nice scenery around this area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wi

Evergreen CO

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
What a Beautiful Beautiful, place. Nestled in the mountain side, with a spectacular view of the mountains!! My room was fabulous king suite w/balcony. Very spacious & comfortable bed. Loved it, wish I'd had more time to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel on a very prime location !

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, spacious rooms, good location, polite staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: El rancho bar right next to the hotel is a very good place to hang out.
We have stayed here twice in 3 months now. It is located at a very convenient place, close to many restaurants. The rooms are super spacious and clean.The complimentary breakfast is also good. We love that about this hotel. The bathroom itself is pretty big and spotless ! We will always stay here in all our future travels to Evergreen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, but:

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Location: El Rancho was a great place for a burger and beer! Easy stroll across the parking lot. Also nice to have a Wal-Mart across the road.
Fine hotel overall, but two complaints: One is that they had me in a room on the third floor that was directly above the main front door, which you can hear every time it slides open and closed. Not crazy loud, but kind of a low rumbling sound ... still kind of distracting/annoying. Two is that I had to stand in line for about ten minutes to check in. Not a huge deal, but also not my favorite thing at the end of a long day. In this day and age, when you can print a boarding pass from a kiosk in 30 seconds flat, is there really not any more efficient way of picking up a room key?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Quite, clean room. Great on site activities. Close to town and city.