Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle, Colorado

Nice big suites in Rocky Mountain foothills

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Huge suites with outdoor patio or balcony
Cons: For the price range, it is a great deal. If they remodel, the price goes up, so I would keep it as it is.
Location: Great location, across from shopping center with coffee, pharmacy. This hotel is in a gateway to beautiful Evergreen or a quick commute to Denver.
I enjoyed my stay at the Comfort Suites, I was commuting to the Denver suburbs for an appt, but had some time to enjoy a hike in one of the many mountain parks 10 minutes from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Close to everywhere were visiting.

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Evergreen shopping, Walmart, red rock amphitheater, Idaho springs, Georgetown and Denver were all very close.
Easy to get to, close to where we needed to be, and quite comfortable. Very clean and the breakfast was more than I expected. Enjoyed the sitting room no extr TV. I would definitely stay here again and I would recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Denver for a much needed night away.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Clean, refreshing, staff was courteous.
Was a very comfortable overnight stay. Our suite was clean, and very pleasing. We relaxed, enjoyed the patio and the balcony off the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Very nice staff

Posted May 14, 2015
Arrived early before check in but they got us the first room available, super nice staff, room was very nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bridget A from Fayetteville Arkansas

Heading to ski slopes

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nice breakfast. Beautiful area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northglenn, CO

Lovely getaway in the pines

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The outdoor hot tub. The spaciousness of the room. The terrace.
Cons: Parking is at a premium. The bath tub is slippery. The t.v. in the living room area wasn't working well.
Location: It is conveniently located just off of I-70. We went up to Central City for the evening and it was easy to get to.
The hotel was quite beautiful upon arrival. Nestled in the pine trees, just off of the highway. When we arrived we asked where the pool was, because our main reason for staying there was to utilize the hot tub. However when we went to the pool, the hot tub was taped off and obviously out of service. We went back to the desk and I was fuming. Immediately they told us there was another hot tub outside. We were thrilled with it, as it was a gorgeous day and it felt amazing. The next morning we noticed quite a few people in the hot tub, with snow falling softly around them. It still looked enjoyable! Our room was new and beautiful with all of the amenities that we look for. Fridge, microwave and 2 T.V.s. I also appreciate that the sink area is located outside of the bathroom. I hope we can stay up there again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rural america

A Pleasant Surprise

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Noise of room heater
I read many reviews and the overall raitng was about a 3. This is a great hotel! I have no idea why it is rated so low? It is clean and the staff is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from Las Vegas

Loving evergreen

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is always tops!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brescia Italy

Nice location

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Breakfast not up to standard. Small room for number of people in hotel. For the price of hotel should have full served breakfast. No restaurant on site. Expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Amenities

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Pool and indoor hot tub were so dirty we did not use them.