Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Beautiful view!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and clean.
Sweet and helpful staff. Comfortable, cozy and CLEAN room for tired travelers. Drove in at night and woke up astounded by the beauty!
5 out of 5
by Joseph

excellent central area to evergreen and golden.

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful. Saw dear around property morning and evening.
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Perfect for our needs

Posted May 30, 2017
Only possible complaint was that the bed was too high off the ground
5 out of 5
by Tom from LA

Very nice lodging.

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful mountain lodge style motel outside Denver. Great mini-suite room. Nice pool with an indoor and outdoor spa. Good breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Evergreen

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
one of the best hotels I've stayed in so far!!
5 out of 5
by Marco

Good

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great service. Amazing view.
4 out of 5
by Bryan

Nice quiet stay in Evergreen

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Room (king suite ) was roomy and clean. Breakfast was good and staff as well. Fresh baked chocolate cookies at check in. TV choices were meh, with no HD service. Overall stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Convenient location for our trip, in need of renovation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you had time to enjoy our beautiful area. Our hotel has recently completed a renovation of our guest rooms, breakfast room, lobby and meeting area. Please contact a manager and let us know what you did not care for in our renovation. We're always interested in our guests opinions! Thank you!
4 out of 5
by MICHAEL

Good value and friendly staff

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Original room facing front of hotel and I - 70 was noisy but changed to face the back of the hotel and all was quiet and well. The rooms are spacious and new mattresses were delivered during my stay and they were thick and very comfortable! Breakfast included eggs and sausage which were both very good along with the biscuits and gravy! Brewery / restaurant next door is also a feature.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017
Dear Michael, We're please that you enjoyed your recent stay at the Comfort Suites Evergreen. Please consider a return visit so that we may provide you with the same exceptional service and accommodations on your next trip!