Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Perfect For What We Wanted

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: There was never anyone behind the desk when we had a question, or when we wanted to check out.
Location: Honestly, not much in Atmore, AL. We were there for a family wedding.
We stayed here for a local wedding. It was perfect for that; clean, comfortable and better-than-average breakfast. It was a bit hard to find someone behind the desk, but other than that we were satisfied. We'd stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mishawaka, Indiana

Nice convenient hotel .

Posted May 14, 2016
The rooms were large and clean. They also had a refrigerator , microwave , and coffee maker. The breakfast choices were good. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Family funeral

Posted May 12, 2016
It was close and clean and staff was very nice Breakfast satisfactory. Coffee station ok. Phone in room did not work I would recommend. It is very close to Windcreek casino. Couple of fast food restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Overall, a very good hotel.
Cons: Needed to have biscuits and gravy. Something any hotel located in the South, that furnishes breakfast should have.
Location: Indian Reservation. Casino, but that's not my thing.
Staff was very nice and helpful. Hotel was nice. Convienent location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. The room was clean. Everything was nice. Breakfast was fine.
4 out of 5
by Bradley from Branford, Florida

Atmore average

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was mediocre, I do not like having to pay extra for "premium" wifi, missed towels and coffee one day, parking was tight, and I do not like 1 cup coffee makers. I signed up for HHonors but everytime I attempted to log in I got my info did not match their records - just another little aggravation
5 out of 5
by Russell from Commerce, GA

An oasis in an otherwise long drive!

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great. Keep in mind that, other than the casino, there is not much to do or see here. This hotel was our stopover on the way to New Orleans and it was great. It was modern, clean, safe and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was fairly good and the complimentary snack bags were great. Should I ever find myself in this area again, I would definitely stay here.
3 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Regina from Dallas,TX

Great Place To Stsy

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the location and the nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Beautiful hotel with Great hospitality

Posted Feb 21, 2016
The hotel was absolutely stunning. The rooms were clean and nice. The staff was pleasant and hospitable. One of the best hotels, I have stayed at.