Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crestview Florida

Posted Jul 4, 2017
It has been several years since we last traveled anywhere that required a hotel stay however it was very nice that the Hampton Inn is still doing a fine job. We used your hotel chain any time we have traveled in the past and was always pleased with our stay. The only things that through us was the toilet paper although new was not on the roller but was sitting on top of a old empty roll not a big deal, and the sheets and pillow cases although appeared clean was wrinkled and not a little but a lot, again not a big deal as the staff was friendly the breakfast was excellent and the room was comfortable. once again an overall great job thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls weekend home

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: the brand, speaks for it's self. I have always stayed and worked at them. I know what I am getting when I stay at them.
Cons: the breakfast, hard to explain, but try something different every few days...
Location: close to the highway, easy excess and plenty of places to eat...
overall nice stay, I had my do not disturb sign on the door and room service attendant knocked on my door anyway! Breakfast still the same, no changes, boring!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nicer than Casino Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Don't make cheese omelets for breakfast anymore. Scrambled are better.Ca
Location: Casino and that is about it. Easy access to I-65
Wind Creek didn't have any comp rooms so I stayed at Hampton Inn (second time). Rooms are much nicer than casino, much quieter and breakfast is always good at Hampton Inn. And, rooms are cheaper than what the Casino rooms are.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwood, IN

nice hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: It was what I expected.
Cons: No
Location: Did not apply. Just stayed one night and moved on. on.
Got in very quickly, room was ready and clean,hotel was quite, good breakfast,and was satisfied with our experience. Just stayed one night.
3 out of 5
by Keydi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

Little get away!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely stay very nice room. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Our room had a broken floor and mirror we were forced to move rooms due to the floor being broken and the guest below us. We paid for a room with a king bed and were moved to a room with a queen. I was told my payment was one price and then was charged for another. The staff was pleasant the other guests were not.
5 out of 5
by Terrance

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel clean and very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels