Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff , Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
First time for me to stay at Hampton and I am so impressed with the hotel . Front desk Clerk who checked me in & out was very friendly , fun to talk with and you feel like you are home . I will definitely come back to this hotel and will recommend to all my friends & families Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atmore, Al

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This hotel was clean, quiet, and comfortable. It is in the same parking lot as the Windcreek Casino. We were able to ride the shuttle bus to and from the casino.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Perfect For What We Wanted

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: There was never anyone behind the desk when we had a question, or when we wanted to check out.
Location: Honestly, not much in Atmore, AL. We were there for a family wedding.
We stayed here for a local wedding. It was perfect for that; clean, comfortable and better-than-average breakfast. It was a bit hard to find someone behind the desk, but other than that we were satisfied. We'd stay again.
5 out of 5
by Donna from Destin, FL

Enjoyed our Stay

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable first time stay. Kudos to Nicole at the front desk for going above and beyond trying to accommodate a wheelchair. Very convenient to casino.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very impressed

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, good and healthy breakfast. Shower was huge and had good pressure which is unusual for hotels. Bed was very comfortable and room had plenty of room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mishawaka, Indiana

Nice convenient hotel .

Posted May 14, 2016
The rooms were large and clean. They also had a refrigerator , microwave , and coffee maker. The breakfast choices were good. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Family funeral

Posted May 12, 2016
It was close and clean and staff was very nice Breakfast satisfactory. Coffee station ok. Phone in room did not work I would recommend. It is very close to Windcreek casino. Couple of fast food restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Overall, a very good hotel.
Cons: Needed to have biscuits and gravy. Something any hotel located in the South, that furnishes breakfast should have.
Location: Indian Reservation. Casino, but that's not my thing.
Staff was very nice and helpful. Hotel was nice. Convienent location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. The room was clean. Everything was nice. Breakfast was fine.
4 out of 5
by Bradley from Branford, Florida

Atmore average

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was mediocre, I do not like having to pay extra for "premium" wifi, missed towels and coffee one day, parking was tight, and I do not like 1 cup coffee makers. I signed up for HHonors but everytime I attempted to log in I got my info did not match their records - just another little aggravation