Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to windcreek

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The staff and room was nice, the bathroom tub area had not been cleaned, there was hair in the tub, open used body wash, my husband cleaned the tub and it was filthy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs attention to detail for appliances

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
The tv had to be "reset" by unplugging and plugging back in each time I wanted to watch it. The in room coffee was terrible and the hair dryer died the 1st time I turned it on. Halfway through the second day the refrigerator stooped working.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Hotel close to casino

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The room had bad odor! I choose this hotel because it's dog friendly maybe that was the reason for the smell! My room had no hot water in the shower so my guests nor I was able to shower the morning of check out! The front desk was notified but said there was nothing they could do about it however they sent up two female workers to confirm no hot water in which they did! The girl at front desk was more concerned about how many pets I had which I paid an extra 25 dollars for than she was about us not having any hot water she offered nothing for our inconvenience! Won't go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Fl

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean, bed was comfortable and roomy. Staff was friendly and checking and out was fast.
Location: Casino and eateries
My husband and I were traveling from Mississippi to Jacksonville, Fl and was visiting the casino which is about a 1/2 mile away. We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is right off the Interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Decent

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice place and close to casino. Shuttle was a bonus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Parking was terrible. Came in at 10:30pm and lot was full and front desk was not helpful at all regarding it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Clean sheets hot shower quiet room cable tv easy access. What else is needed?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot waters

Posted Oct 15, 2016
No hot water. Complained twice that night and then upon checkout
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newnan GA

promods racing

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful place to stay