Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel room clean but very dated. Need redo.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Maintenance needs to clean up all their areas just a bunch of junk and unsightly material that has no business in guest sight. Does not provide an image that maintenace even exsisit. A walk around property looked pretty bad. Room was clean but very dated. Guest breakfast area not sure why someone does not take a little time and paint areas that look so bad. A little time and from what i saw there is probably some paint laying around to use. Provides a do not care image.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
The room and staff are okay. The housekeeping staff is rather annoying. When we are on vacation and are not checking out for a week, I see no need to knock on our door before 9:00 a.m. Every morning we were felt like we were being rushed. One morning we had the do not disturb sign and we got a call from the office before 9:00 a.m. because we would not answer the knock on the door from housekeeping. When you pay to stay for more than one day, there is no checkout time. My point is while on vacation, I want to sleep in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible stay

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing
I booked this hotel for my installation crews working out of town. After a long days work, they had no TV Service in either room, coffee pot broken in 1 room, towel rack fell off wall, roaches in both rooms. Not happy!!! Also notified hotel manager & they registered the complaint.
4 out of 5
by Charlie

Good place to spend a night away from Home

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel has been around for awhile, but is kept very clean, the staff is very friendly, the m...aids does a very good job, and the staff does everything they can to make your stay worthwhile, not a bad place to stay
1 out of 5
by Richard

Survival accomodations only

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
All rooms offered were smoking rooms.
5 out of 5
by Tonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome, GA

Serviceable hotel for a quick stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: It's right off I-65, which is nice. There's also a great seafood place right across the Interstate called the Shrimp Basket.
This is a run-of-the mill 2 star hotel. It's got a microwave and fridge, which is nice. It's got outside access room doors which isn't, but I certainly never felt unsafe. The breakfast was OK at best, but there's a Waffle House right next door if you need it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Staff not available to check in!

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Orbitz
We waited 30 minutes, in a stinky lobby area, to check in and no one ever showed up. We left and payed for a room at another hotel.
1 out of 5
by Cathy W

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible, so dirty we won't even take a shower in the bathroom.