Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Colleen from New Jersey

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
It is set up like a motel. Therefore, it's noisy with parking and people talking right outside your door/window. It was conveniently located right off route 65. However, if you're there to sleep in, it may be short lived. Bathroom could be cleaner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nomad from Alabama

off the hwy

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
The service was excellent. Management went out of their way to make sure all my needs were met. Not fancy but clean and comfortable. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Get out now.

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
During our stay we over slept, when I called to ask for a late checkout it was denied. Then 20 minutes later I received a call telling us it was time to leave the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This One Will Do

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is an alright stay . I traveled on business and business and have stayed here several times . No complaints other than my room could have been cleaner .Service was great , parking is good , location right by Interstate . there really is no neighborhood , and you have a couple of places to eat nearby.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It's Ok for the Price

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
The stay would have been better had my ac unit worked properly . The rooms need to be cleaner . Outstanding front desk service . Great location ,parking lot is designed in away you don't have easy in and out depending on your room location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the rate I paid, didn't get much!

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness of room, working order of room, parking area's should be cleaned and sealed to make it look better.
Location: Conecuh sausage factory across the highway.
Found the room had holes in comforter, telephone not working, and TV screen was very bad reception, only there one night, but would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cris from Leander

Not ok

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels
I Will not stay there again rooms not really clean