Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Close to interstate. Clean and friendly staff Would stay here again
4 out of 5
by Jackie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jody

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Sheets had not been changed- urine stains and pizza stains- we had to move rooms. The comment was made by a staffer that "housekeeping has not been doing their job'. Our kids asked to sleep in the van instead.
1 out of 5
by Marlon from Alabama

Don't waste your time

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Did not have a chance to stay here because the room was not clean and the motel had a bad odor. So after check in we checked out immediately
2 out of 5
by James

Just barely decent

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The service was friendly, the clerk had our room keys ready to go before we got there. However, our room wasn't in great shape, cracked mirror, bathroom was cheapish, I barely was willing to use the shower, once I saw that the shower didn't drain well I opted not to use it. The room door opens to the parking lot which is another undesirable set up. I would only stay here again if I had no other options.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Apr 6, 2016
For the price don't stay here bed was not comfortable. The breakfast wasn't good. The rooms had no internet.
3 out of 5
by Jacquelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Melisa

Would stay again

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great. Better than expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Opalusas,La.

Home for Thanksgiving

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: all of the above...see review.
Cons: n/a
Location: small shopping center, Seafood, fast-food and sit-down steak restaurant . east on-off to I-65 and Conecuh Sausage has a unique gift shop near by.
Perfect location nestled between Waffle House and Black Angus Restaurant and lounge.The continental breakfast was more of a complete meal than we expected and the room was nice and spacious. Staff was friendly and courteous.