Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Stayed here with my husband for a family wedding. It was clean and the staff was pleasant. The bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, Al

Nice stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The clerk that checked us in didn't smile or say welcome. The servers for breakfast were extremely nice and welcoming. Clerks need customer service class.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Easy place to stay.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Everything was easy.
Cons: Nothing stands out.
Location: We did not find much to do but we stopped for an overnight rest and were not looking very hard. As I said, dinner eating places had little to offer.
Hotel was reasonably priced, near the highway, and check in was smooth. Not much special about the room. Services such as WIFI worked well, breakfast was OK. Nearby eating spots were not that great, at least for dinner.
5 out of 5
by Martha

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was good on the first day. Not good on the second. I want to commend the maid that cleaned my room. I left articles of clothing in the closet with the tags still on them. She turned them in and I have them back. Good job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hometown

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We stay at this hotel a couple of times a year. It it always a pleasure to see the same friendly staff and well maintained facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome review. Its always a pleasure to see when a guest has a great experience here. We take pride in our customer service and the experience of our guests while staying here. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by Anita

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean - all we were looking for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. We pride ourselves in the cleanliness and up keeping of our hotel and glad you were able to see that. We cant wait to see you again!
4 out of 5
by JAMES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by giovanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful place to stay. Courteous and helpful personnel. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by tema

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
I was very concerned about the safety of the area that the motel was located since we had never been there before, but we were so pleased with the location once we arrived there. Our stay was comfortable, the beds were great, the room temperature was great. The carpet needed cleaning though. My mom kept stepping in something that was sticky at the foot of her bed. Not sure what it was, I did not want to investigate either. Thanks for the pleasant stay, you made our weekend enjoyable.