Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Great stay

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Had a great stay at the sleep inn in Evergreen, AL. I was on my way through on a business trip and the stay was great.
5 out of 5
by Elise

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very clean & comfortable. Had a great nights sleep. Staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Charlie

Convenient for Family get togethers (Reunions,etc)

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and quiet, didn't care much for the Pets being inside due fo my wife's allergies but accepted them after all they need a nice place too...good family area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location to break up a long road trip. Right off the main highway with easy on and off and several places to choose for breakfast nearby!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Friendly!

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
My sister and I needed a place to stay traveling after a family a funeral. The staff were very friendly, the room clean and comfortable, and there were a variety of eating places. Much better than some of the other places we stayed on our trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok but have been better for the same price and had a coupon they could not use because I book one line very disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean quite close to interstate and food

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Only have one (1) negative and I consider it a major negative. Outside the front door under covered entrace there were two (2) cigarette butt stands where people were smoking. There is no way to enter or exit the front without breathing smoke and having the scent left in your clothing. Sign on dor stares it's a smoke free facility but hard to read through the smoky haze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach CA

Very Nice Hotel in my Home Town

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, Convenience...Very well maintained.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Across the street from the restaurant my Classmates and I met for Dinner (Perfect)...
The Staff was wonderful. The young lady who checked me in was the Daughter of my High School Classmate. Even before we figured that out, her customer service was very professional and AMAZING!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence AL

Nicest hotel in Evergreen Alabama!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Enjoyed our stay are The Sleep Inn. Clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Assistant GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for you kind words. Please stop in when you are back in the area.