Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norrh Carolina

Oasis waiting for you right outside of Denver!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We had an incredible experience at the Highland Haven B&B. Staff is wonderful and the owner will take good care of you with thoughtful recommendations. Go to relax by the creek and soak it all in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
We absolutely loved Highland Haven! It was a beautiful experience. The staff was amazing, the grounds were beautiful and the food was more than you expect from a B&B. We will absolutely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Romantic getaway close to everything!

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Great stay with great food and staff. Close to nearby winery, brewery, mountains and much more! My husband and I loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and room.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Staff is amazing. The breakfast was so delicious. Nice and quite location.
5 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely a tremendous place to stay and relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at Highland Haven was amazing. From the moment we first checked in and onward the staff were warm, welcoming and helpful. The cottage was cozy and well-maintained and the breakfast was delicious. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Truly a beautiful and welcoming B&B. The staff is fantastic and very helpful and kind. The dining room is gorgeous and it was probably the best hotel breakfast I've ever had. Great location for walking into town. We loved Revival Brews down the street as well! We will definitely be making a return trip here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burleson Tx

Spiritual Retreat

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff just makes this special. They really want u to enjoy your stay. Felt totally relaxed & recharged when left. Bringing husband back end of month for anniversary because can be romantic also. My new favorite:)
Cons: Only thing can think of is microwave and mini fridge for every room. Have to have lotta water for meds. But staff let me heat up food in microwave and use the fridge if wanted. Very sweet
Location: Location great. By gorgeous lake and old downtown. Do as little or as much as u want. I loved laying in chairs by creek at inn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

our stay was very nice!! great B&B

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: The place is near mainstreet of Evergreen and a perfect walk to the local restaurants. A short drive to the Evergreen Lake and sit and have a picnic.
the staff was extremely helpful and very nice to chat with. The location of Highland Haven is perfect! tucked back from Evergreen mainstreet however close enough to take a nice short walk to the restaurants and shops on mainstreet. They have a beautiful area in the front to sit and have a nice glass of wine. The weather was awesome when we went in October. This place is truly a B&B.