Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and room.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Staff is amazing. The breakfast was so delicious. Nice and quite location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burleson Tx

Spiritual Retreat

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff just makes this special. They really want u to enjoy your stay. Felt totally relaxed & recharged when left. Bringing husband back end of month for anniversary because can be romantic also. My new favorite:)
Cons: Only thing can think of is microwave and mini fridge for every room. Have to have lotta water for meds. But staff let me heat up food in microwave and use the fridge if wanted. Very sweet
Location: Location great. By gorgeous lake and old downtown. Do as little or as much as u want. I loved laying in chairs by creek at inn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

our stay was very nice!! great B&B

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: The place is near mainstreet of Evergreen and a perfect walk to the local restaurants. A short drive to the Evergreen Lake and sit and have a picnic.
the staff was extremely helpful and very nice to chat with. The location of Highland Haven is perfect! tucked back from Evergreen mainstreet however close enough to take a nice short walk to the restaurants and shops on mainstreet. They have a beautiful area in the front to sit and have a nice glass of wine. The weather was awesome when we went in October. This place is truly a B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Bed & Breakfast

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Room and grounds.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Set back fr highway in a wooded location. Plenty of hiking and outdoor activities.
Services were great. Staff is friendly, efficient and helpful. Room was nicely decorated and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hideaway!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfortable and peaceful. Our only complaint is that we could hear the people above us very well. Otherwise we loved staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The room was beautiful and the bed extremely comfortable. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. We were only there for one night, but wished we had more time to enjoy the grounds and surrounding area. We will definitely consider going back if we are ever in the area again, especially if celebrating a special romantic occasion!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Lovely setting, friendly staff, amazing breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

absolutely awesome. Break fast was great

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Reasonable price and yet such a great job from the management and staff . Thank you
Cons: we can not say anything to point any dislikes during our stay
Location: Plenty to so . staff was very helpful guiding us to where to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet extremely comfortable B&B.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Very cozy and romantic.
Cons: Need a bit more lighting in the bedroom especially the closet area. Difficult to find, see items in luggage bag(s) and closet.
Location: Hiking. Many trails. Enjoyed Three Sisters. Nice restaurants. Willow Creek restaurant very nice.
Two day stay hiking and touring the Evergreen area.