Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Had a nice stay hotel was clean and comfy. The only down side is its the only attraction in the are.
3 out of 5
by Connie from Opelika

Too cold to win

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The casino was freezing you must take a jacket.We went to WalMart and bought up all the warm ups....IT WAS SO COLD.
4 out of 5
by Tawanna from Hoover, Alabama

Great Stay

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was only for one night. The pool was great. We enjoyed a movie and dinner within the hotel. It was waaaay too cold! But in our room we could adjust the temp. The bed was fantastic. The room was clean. Staff is friendly. I tried to fit it in my suitcase unsuccessfully! Lol. The only down side of the room was there's no microwave in the rooms nor in the vending area. That's disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Great service! Clean and friendly! Hope to go back soon! Loved being able to just go downstairs for food or a movie!
4 out of 5
by Melinda

Broken ac

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Gave us room with broken ac, employee stated it was broken and was suppose to be fix, then had to switch rooms front desk did not even apologize or seem to care "Wanda "
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice we had no smoking room but could smell smoke. Food was not good at all the buffett. When we made the front desk aware of those things it was like they really didn't care. I will never stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
a wonderful hotel even if you are not into gambling. The staff is the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Atmore Casino and Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my wife enjoyed our stay for our wedding anniversary, The room was beautiful and all the different places to eat without leaving the hotel. my wife
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
I stayed at Wind Creek Atmore and visited Wind Creek Wetumpka and Montgomery. Each property was great but I particularly like all of the family friendly areas in Atmore including bowling, movie theater, restaurants and arcade.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smokey but good food

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Check in desk on casino floor so immediately greeted by smokeyes atmosphere. Hotel and rooms very modern and nice but bath towels were also smokey. Pool was nice but lots of rules to follow. Ate at the casual sporty restaurant. Food was good and reasonably priced.