Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by ZLATKO from Macedonia,

very good

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice pleace, good conditions, very good animation team .Sometimes to much people on the same place.Generaly , very good.............
1 out of 5
by GEORGIOS from καλλιθέα

το ξενοδοχείο θέλει άμεση ανανέωση σε φαγητό

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
το δωμάτιο πολύ παλιό και πρόχειρο..παρόλο που ζητήσαμε σουιτα.. το φαγητό πολύ φτωχό... καμία ποιότητα και μπουκώσαμε στο μακαρόνι..το all inclusive περιλαμβάνει καφε φιλτρου, μα ποιος πίνει ζεστό καφέ μέσα στο καλοκαίρι... ουτε ενα ice tea..
5 out of 5
by EVANGELIA from ΑΘΗΝΑ

ΟΛΑ ΗΤΑΝ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΑ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
ΤΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΙΚΟ ΚΑΙ ΟΙ ΕΓΚΑΤΑΣΤΑΣΕΙΣ ΗΤΑΝ ΑΨΟΓΕΣ
3 out of 5
by kantartzis

GAME

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
THE ANIMATION TEAM IS PERFECT...THE HOTEL END THE FOOD IS OK
5 out of 5
by ANGELIKI from πειραιας

ξεκούραστη διαμονή

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
ξεκούραστη διαμονή
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

Don't be fooled by the high rating

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Worst room ever (and I travel regularly to Europe, Asia and South America). The excellent beach and friendly staff cannot make up for the glaring deficiencies... (1) Dated room decor and bathroom fixtures. (2) Uncomfortable beds. (3) Horrible air con. (4) Poor food quality/variety at buffet. What a disaster of a hotel!!!! My kids and I were so disappointed
2 out of 5
by AFRODITI

ΜΠΛΙΑΧ...

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
ΜΕ ΚΕΝΤΡΙΚΗ ΨΥΞΗ-ΘΕΡΜΑΝΣΗ ΠΟΥ ΕΙΜΑΣΤΕ ΝΟΣΟΚΟΜΕΙΟ.....?????????ΕΛΕΟΣ....ΜΠΟΥΚΩΣΑΜΕ ΣΤΟ ΜΑΚΑΡΟΝΙ....ΠΡΩΙΝΟ ΦΤΩΧΟ... ΠΙΣΙΝΑ ΑΣΕ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΒΡΩΜΑ ΓΛΙΤΣΑ ΕΙΧΑΝ ΠΙΑΣΕΙ ΤΑ ΠΛΑΚΑΚΙΑ.ΞΑΠΛΩΣΤΡΕΣ ΕΠΡΕΠΕ ΝΑ ΞΥΠΝΗΣΕΙΣ ΑΠΟ ΤΙΣ 06:00Π.Μ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΠΡΟΛΑΒΕΙΣ ΑΛΛΙΩΣ ΓΙΟΚ...ΟΥΡΑ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΦΑΣ ΜΕΣΗΜΕΡΙΑΝΟ ΚΑΙ ΒΡΑΔΥΝΟ, ΕΠΡΕΠΕ ΝΑ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣΟΥΝ ΟΙ ΠΡΩΤΟΙ ΚΑΙ ΝΑ ΜΠΟΥΝ ΟΙ ΕΠΟΜΕΝΟΙ.. ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟ ΘΥΜΙΖΕΙ ΚΑΤΙ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΠΡΩΤΗ ΙΔΡΥΣΗ ΤΩΝ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΩΝ ΔΕΝ ΗΤΑΝ ΓΙΑ 113 ΓΙΑ ΕΛΛΗΝΕΣ.. ΚΑΙ ΣΕ ΣΕΡΒΟΥΣ 60 ...ΕΤΣΙ ΝΑ ΣΤΗΡΙΖΟΜΑΣΤΕ ΕΜΕΙΣ ΟΙ ΕΛΛΗΝΕΣ... ΜΕ ΑΡΙΣΤΑ ΤΟ 10 ΕΝΑ 4 ΕΙΝΑΙ ΥΠΕΡ ΑΡΚΕΤΟ.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

This hotel should be closed down

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing, I left a week earlier.
Cons: The hotel needs to be shut down or fully refurbished, replanned , rebuild possibly.
Location: In the middle of nowhere, absolutely nothing to do nearby.
Terrible experience, the place is in the middle of nowhere and there is not even one shop to be able to buy milk, fruits or a snack for the child. The all inclusive is totally misleading as water ( !?!), caffe, juices are not included into the all inclusive package and you end up spending at least 10 euros a day on water and soft drinks. The rooms are terrible, they changed my first one which had no air condition ( at 41 degrees Celsius outside) and gave me another one which was facing the rubbish bins and the collection was tree times a day including 6am and midnight, the smell. Meals time a nightmare as they didn't have enough food to cater for all the guests. In terms of health and safety the hotel is a killer for young children. No internet in the room, just bad connection in the lobby which didn't have air condition.
3 out of 5
by Νίκος

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Nick Andersen from Aalborg, Denmark

Poor rooms and not even close to 'all inclusive'

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
We booked 'all inclusive' and what seemed like a very nice room and hotel on the website. However, when we got there, we got a bit of shock. Our room was very old, bathroom was old and damaged, dark and not very clean. The food was of unreliable quality, and there were several days, where it was difficult to find something that tasted decent. The choice of food was poor as well as the quality for most of the time. All inclusive meant that you could get fri drinks (fake sodas) and bad Ice cream once a day from 4-5 p.m. Snack was offered once a day, and it was a couple of days old and dry tinny sandwich. That was it, every day. No fruits, cakes, snacks or anything else. Next to it was a refridgerator with nice fresh sandwiches but those we had to pay for, as well as for cappuccino or any other coffe, ice tea or anything decent. So, what they sell as 'all-inclusive' has nothing to do with all inclusive. It is like a welfare full board. The only positive thing about this hotel was their swimming pool and animation team. We didn't see their full program because it was still the low season but the animators were very friendly and great with children when they offered some activities. In other words, we wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone, who expects any decent quality. We feel cheated because what they present on the website has nothing to do with what it's like in reality. We will certainly not go back there.