Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Do not go

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Cons: Staff should be better informed about reservations. They should be more polite. The hotel needs a major insect extermination.
Location: The Hotel is located very near to where all the action along the boardwalk in Chalkida.
Reception person was clueless about our expedia reservation. Eventually showed us our room, when he opened the door and turn the lights on I saw a couple of roaches 3 inches in length scatter around the room. I left and said no thanks. I hope expedia refunds me for this booking. You do not want to bring your family here. Walked over to a hotel around the corner and took a rook there for same price and was much cleaner
5 out of 5
by MARIA from Αθήνα

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Ήταν πολύ ωραία
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Φώτης from Πειραιάς

Κορυφαίο value for money!

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels
Το ξενοδοχείο είναι παλιό αλλα ανακαινισμένο.Είναι οικονομικό,η εξυπηρέτηση πολύ καλή και βρίσκεται δίπλα στην παραλία.
4 out of 5
by Marie-Line et Maxime from Bordeaux

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
L'hôtel est très bien situé : à 2 pas des quais ou gisent restaurants et bars en tout genre. Le seul point noir de cet hotel c'est que personne au sein du personnel ne parlait anglais, nous avons eu beaucoup de mal pour se faire comprendre (même avec des mots simple comme "eat"). Le reste de l'hotel est très bien : chambre propre, wifi dans la chambre, lits jumeaux confortables, rien à dire. Juste une petite note d'information : la ville de Chalkida est très mal indiquée, il n'y a pas de panneaux d'entrée ou de sortie de la ville, les rue sont marquée 1 fois sur 2 ... Je vous conseil pour cet hotel de vous garer sur la place à côté des taxis juste à la sortie du vieux pont. Pour se baigner il est préférable de sortir de la ville, nous sommes aller au sud de l'ile à 1h30 de route et c'était parfait mais près de la ville l'eau n'est pas très propre.
1 out of 5
by family from Australia

tiny room for family

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels
Once 4 beds laid out in room, we were literally walking over our luggage and each other. Excellent location, very friendly & helpful staff
5 out of 5
by ΚΑΤΕΡΙΝΑ from ΒΟΛΟΣ

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels
ΤΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΣΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΕΝΤΡΙΚΟ ΣΗΜΕΙΟ, ΕΧΕΙΣ ΕΥΚΟΛΗ ΠΡΟΣΒΑΣΗ ΣΤΗΝ ΠΑΡΑΛΙΑ, ΣΕ ΕΣΤΙΑΤΟΡΙΑ ΚΛΠ. ΕΧΕΙ ΕΛΕΥΘΕΡΟ ΠΑΡΚΙΝ, ΜΙΚΡΟ, ΠΟΥ ΕΜΕΙΣ ΟΜΩΣ ΤΟ ΧΡΗΣΙΜΟΠΟΙΗΣΑΜΕ. Η ΥΠΟΔΟΧΗ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΕΞΥΠΗΡΕΤΙΚΗ. ΤΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΠΑΛΙΟ ΚΤΙΡΙΟ, ΑΝΑΠΑΛΑΙΩΜΕΝΟ ΜΕ ΣΥΓΧΡΟΝΕΣ ΠΑΡΕΜΒΑΣΕΙΣ. ΕΧΕΙ ΟΛΕΣ ΤΙΣ ΑΝΕΣΕΙΣ. ΤΗΛΕΟΡΑΣΗ, ΨΥΓΕΙΟ, ΑΙΡΚΟΝΤΙΣΙΟΝ, ΒΕΡΑΝΤΑ...ΔΕΝ ΘΕΛΕΙΣ ΚΑΤΙ ΠΕΡΙΣΣΟΤΕΡΟ. ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΚΥΡΙΟΤΕΡΟ, ΚΑΘΑΡΙΟΤΗΤΑ ΠΟΥ ΣΕ ΕΝΤΥΠΩΣΙΑΖΕΙ.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deception mauvais rapport qualite prix

Posted Apr 12, 2012
Chambre bruyante donnant sur la rue. Parking exigu difficile d acces. A cette epoque de lannee d autres hotels proches de la mer font demi tarif, donc bien moins chers que celui ci.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2011 on Hotels