Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Excellent thermal pool

Posted Aug 2, 2016
It was a nice hotel that provided a clean well maintained thermal pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Revew would be less then OK

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Owner was very misarable peorson. AC did not work. Over night stayed with 100 degree wather. He was willing to let me go to another hotel, but chasesd ti sighn up an agreeament that I would not complain or he would give me trouble. I would never go there again, or would recoment him and his hotel to another peorson, breakfast was jut ok.
5 out of 5
by Vladimir from Staten Island

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed in hotel 4 days. We are so happy of choosing this hotel. Owner and personal are so wonderful people. They help us with our luggage when we arrived, they gave us good advises about the places around. In hotel very good thermal pools (outside and inside) with jet streams. They change water and cleaning pool every night. Breakfast was very good. No problem with parking. Very good Wi-Fi. Nice interior, everything new and room equipped with new furniture, refrigerator, and safe. We had nice view from balcony at pool and the sea. We would definitely recommend this hotel to other people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Spyros and Pat from Manchester ,UK

Excellent location. Close to the thermal baths

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: Its location . Excellent value for the money I paid
Cons: The serving space provided for the breakfast . The area needs re-designing .The space looks crowded even with 3-4 persons trying to serve themselves
Location: Visit the spa, and in the evening go a long walk
Very pleasant staff . The hotel is well positioned ,close to the thermal baths , the pedestrian promenade and the shops.The swimming pool is also extremely good and properly maintained Breakfast is rich BUT the service space is rather tight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Very nice and cheap hotel. Swimming pool is the main attraction which has hot water from the mountain. Same swimming pool compared to thermal sylla spa hotel. Which costs double the price compared with this hotel. Near bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

καλο ξενοδοχειο,προτεινεται ανεπιφυλακτα

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Φιλικο και εξυπηρετικο προσωπικο,ιδιαιτερως ο ιδιοκτητης.Πολυ καλη τοποθεσια και εγκαταστασεις σπα με εσωτ.+εξωτερικη πισινα με ιαματ.νερο +υδρομασαζ.Μετριο πρωινο,καλη θεα και ησυχια στα δωματια προς την πισινα.Μονο αρνητικο η αλλαγη σεντονιων/πετσετων κατοπιν υποδειξεως.Καλη επιλογη με αρκετα καλη σχεση ποιοτητας/τιμης
5 out of 5
by laurence

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour en groupe de 13 personnes. Le personnel de l'hôtel était au petit soin avec nous et veillait toujours à ce qu'on aie tout ce qu'il nous fallait. Il a même adapté les horaires du spa rien que pour nous. Le déjeuner était délicieux avec un grand choix en salé et sucré. Que du bonheur. Un grand bravo et merci à eux.
5 out of 5
by Nikos from Μέγαρα Αττικής

'Αψογο, αξίζει να το επισκεφθείς!

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Το ξενοδοχείο ήταν άριστο για τα χρήματα που ζητούσε. Η περιοχή ήταν ακριβώς στο κέντρο, καθώς μπορούσες να πας παντού με τα πόδια. Η εξυπυρέτηση ήταν εξαιρετική! Όσο για το προσωπικό, ήταν υπερβολικά εξυπηρετικό και καλοσυνάτο. Ο ιδιοκτήτης θερμός και φιλικός, πραγματικός ξενοδόχος. Μας έκαναν όλοι να νιώσουμε πολύ άνετα και όμορφα. Το πρωινό ήταν πολύ καλό, γευστικό και χορταστικό. Ο τακτικός καθαρισμός του δωματίου ήταν ένα από τα σημαντικότερα προτερήματα του ξενοδοχείου αυτού. Η θερμαινόμενη πισίνα που συνεχώς καθαρίζεται με φρέσκο ιαματικό νερό ήταν απλά τέλεια. Μην νομίζετε πως η Αιδηψός είναι μόνο για υπερήλικες. Απλώς σου προσφέρει την απόλυτη χαλάρωση. Μη διστάσετε να το δοκιμάσετε. Το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα!
3 out of 5
by marcel from zottegem

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Een hotel voor bejaarden met reuma.In vervanging van een rusthuis.
5 out of 5
by ATANASIOS from αθηνα

μας αρεσε πολυ

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
τελειο