Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by V.A. from Αθήνα

Διακοπές για ξεκούραση

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Άριστη εξυπηρέτηση σε υπέροχο περιβάλλον. Εξαιρετική η καθαριότητα παντού και χαριτωμένα events. Ιδανικό για ξεκούραση. Θα το ξαναεπισκευθώ. Η παραλία μέτρια αλλά περιποιημένη.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ATHANASIOS from Πειραιά

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Πολύ ευγενικοί και εξυπηρετικοί όλοι.Περάσαμε τέλεια.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Grande piscine très appréciée de mes enfants, plage très moyenne, repas pas bon, service moyen (les couverts étaient débarrassés trop vite), chambre correcte.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Η διαμονή μας ήταν ικανοποιητική, θα μπορούσε όμως να ήταν και ακόμα καλύτερη. Δεν υπήρχε καλή σχέση ανάμεσα στο money for value. Η τοποθεσία είναι πολύ καλή και η καθριότητα επίσης. Καλό πρωινό. Όμως μας δόθηκε αλλό δωμάτιο από αυτό που είχαμε κάνει κράτηση (δωμάτιο στον 5ο όροφο αντί για bungalow), που έχρηζε κάποια ανακαίνιση.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Did exactly what we wanted

Posted Aug 31, 2015
We stayed here for one night as we had different changeover dates for our two location stay. It suited us down to the ground for that purpose. We were the only English that we saw there but that was not an issue (a blessing!?!). It was predominently Russian with some French and it was family orientated in make up. All the staff spoke English and those arranging the daytime activities were particularly friendly. Our children loved the kids club and though organised activities are not usualluy our thing we engaged in the darts competition and the evening entertainment. The 'bungalow' was in reality a hotel room on stilts but was large enough, clean and had air con that worked. Overall we enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vasiliki from Αθήνα

το συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
εξαιρετική επιλογή για οικογένειες κοντά στην Αθήνα
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Dejligt hotel tæt ved stranden, et stykke fra byen

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Vi havde et dejligt ophold, værelset var fint. Mad og drikkelse var fint, men ikke overdådig, buffet 3 gange om dagen, ellers ingen mad. Personalet var søde og gjorde deres bedste for os, med bla. morgengymnastik, vandarobic og andre vandlege. Der var ikke andre danskere på hotellet, de fleste kom fra Romenien, Rusland og Grækenland. Alt i alt en dejlig afslappende ferie i lav puls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, GR

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: on the beach, not the good greek beach, but you enjoy it.
Location: Eretria is some few kms far. Nothing else close by.
Not excellent, but fairly good. Everything is working and helpful staff. Mostly families go there. IF I FIND AN OFFER I WILL GO AGAIN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ΕΠΑΡΚΕΣ

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
ΚΑΛΗ ΣΧΕΣΗ ΤΙΜΗΣ ΠΟΙΟΤΗΤΑΣ. ΚΑΛΟ ΓΙΑ ΟΙΚΟΓΕΝΕΙΑ ΜΕ ΠΑΙΔΙΑ.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VASILIKI from Αθήνα

Ικανοποιητική διαμονή

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
(Διαμονή το τριήμερο τις Πρωτομαγιάς 15)Σε γενικές γραμμές μας ικανοποίησε με μόνη εξαίρεση το κυρίως φαγητό ως προς την ποικιλία και όχι την ποσότητα και την ποιότητα. Το πρωινό εξαιρετικό. Το προσωπικό ήταν φιλικό και εξυπηρετικό. Ωραίοι και καθαροί χώροι. Η πισίνα μη θερμαινόμενη. Θα έπρεπε να παρείχε και πετσέτες θαλάσσης στα δωμάτια. Η προσπάθεια ανακαίνισης καλή. Θα ήταν καλό να είχε ψυχαγωγούς για τα παιδιά με δραστηριότητες ώστε και οι γονείς να χαλαρώνουν κάποιες ώρες. Ωραίος χώρος πρασίνου, mini golf, tennis, basket, γυμναστήριο και χωμάτινο γήπεδο 5χ5. Οι τιμές εκτός σεζόν καλές αλλά Ιούνιο-Αύγουστο θα τις χαρακτήριζα ακριβές για αυτό το ξενοδοχείο και την τοποθεσία. Late checkout από τις 12:00 και μέχρι τις 18:00 ακριβό. Θα έλεγα ότι είναι τριών αστέρων το πολύ. Καλή διαμονή