Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect location for all season.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Perfect location, 30min away on Boat from Lausanne, 20min to aims ski resort, etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: gg
Cons: I
This hotel is presented as having "rooms with view" That is misleading, the standart rooms don't have view at all. Please correct your web page. See vis in the attachment
5 out of 5
by natalie

A+ lovely short stay. Great room. Good breakfast

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Purfect from start to finish. Wish we had a spare day or two to extend or stay. Car park was a little tight for audi q7. Wing mirriors in! But partner guided us in. €8 for a beer a little pricey. But great service and nice setting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
We had booked a Standard room and were upgraded to mini suite We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and probably one of the most comfortable and convenient hotels that we have ever experienced The staff was amazing and the amenities first class
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
On overall a good experience.. location is great. Staff is friendly. Room comfort is ok. Cleanliness could be improved. Facilities and amnesties are good but not free..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family holiday with amazing views

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
This was the best hotel I have stayed at. I came here for a family holiday and the hotel, the service, the breakfasts, the location, the pool, the spa, the room were all first rate. It was a really enjoyable relaxing family holiday. The kids loved it and had great fun swimming in the pool and the lake beach. We also had an executive room and had fantastic expereinces in the lounge in terms of food, drinks and customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious room with nice balcony. The spa of the hotel is amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smart hotel a short walk from Evian

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 night stay on the southern shore of Lac Leman. Great visit to Queen studio experience in Montreux but Evian itself was very quiet with a lot of restaurants etc shut. Meter parking on the street much cheaper than the car park offered by the hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to take ferry to Switzerland