Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality and comfort

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Everything was great. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was quite large with lovely view of the lake. Didn't use any of the restaurants but they looked very nice. Beautiful outdoor areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Pros: Breakfast excellent
Well positioned. Great staff, enjoyed our stay. Easy walking distance to the town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Lovely spot. Disappointed that spa or parking were not included. Restaurant service in the evening was disorganized. Room and bathroom were very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect location for all season.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Perfect location, 30min away on Boat from Lausanne, 20min to aims ski resort, etc
5 out of 5
by Ioannis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: gg
Cons: I
This hotel is presented as having "rooms with view" That is misleading, the standart rooms don't have view at all. Please correct your web page. See vis in the attachment
5 out of 5
by natalie

A+ lovely short stay. Great room. Good breakfast

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Purfect from start to finish. Wish we had a spare day or two to extend or stay. Car park was a little tight for audi q7. Wing mirriors in! But partner guided us in. €8 for a beer a little pricey. But great service and nice setting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
We had booked a Standard room and were upgraded to mini suite We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and probably one of the most comfortable and convenient hotels that we have ever experienced The staff was amazing and the amenities first class