Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Tiessina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Valerie

Great, helpful hotel.

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were wonderful. On extremely short notice they helped us set up a tour of the cave which we could never have figured out on our own. So sorry we were only there for one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel choisi en dehors du centre d'Evora pour une visite de la ville et des mégalithes. Avons diné sur place en prenant le buffet. Choix limité.
4 out of 5
by Mario from Sherbrooke,quebec ,Canada

Beau sejour

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Super hotel pour une visite d'Evora si on a une voiture.Accueil super par Theresa qui parle bien le Français .Belle chambre avec balcon,et terrasse extérieur pour repas .Endroit très calme et à moins de 10 minutes en voiture du centre et avec parking gratuit au centre .Belle visite à pied du centre .
4 out of 5
by James from BC

Comfort in a hot city

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was just on the outskirts of city so was not walkable to sight see the city. The staff were helpful but the room lacked some basics like glasses face cloths. Over all we found it comfortable and convenient to the grocery store next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Getxo

Estancia muy agradable

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Hotel comodo y como he comentado el personal
Cons: Creo que falta cafeteria
Location: Muy buena ubicacion cerca de Evora que merece la pena visitar, nos parecio muy bonita.
El personal muy amable y profesionales. Aparcamiento muy comodo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from essex

Lovely out of town hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Lovely place to stay on the outskirts of evora. Friendly reception staff. Nice clean spacious rooms. We had 116- massive balcony with view of the surrounding area - shame it didn't have sun loungers. Buffet in the restaurant very good and excellent value for money. Pool not heated so it was a tad cool to try in sept - but looked great and as per the rest of the place, very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rapport qualité prix correct sans plus

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Accueil sympathique confort chambre spartiate pas de coffre pas de frigo salle de bain/WC petite Ménage minimum si vous restez 2 nuits:serviettes et tapis de bain pas changées même si vous les mettez par terre dans la douche pour qu'elles soient changées
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Porto

Recomenda-se - Boa relação qualidade/preço

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel com boas condições e boa relação qualidade/preço. Muita simpatia dos funcionários. Recomenda-se. Pena não incluir pequeno almoço na tarifa do quarto.
4 out of 5
by Guillermo from Bizkaia

Buena relación calidad - precio

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Habitaciones amplias y limpias con aire acondicionado, baño amplio y terraza. Desayuno buffet con buenos productos y muy variados. Restaurante con buenos productos también. El personal es muy atento y habla castellano. Parking privado gratuito. Cuenta con un supermercado cerca. La única pega es que hay que coger el coche para ir a la ciudad, pero lo elegimos por eso, para tener tranquilidad.