Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise place

Posted Feb 27, 2017
No facility and very small space. Extremely noise place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice and well located hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location and parking
Cons: Internet was not working
Location: walking distance to restos and places to visit
Well located and modern hotel. There is an Inside garage for 5 Euros, but we had a problem to open the gate. The Wireless Internet was not working. Spacious and full equiped room. Nice resto in the hotel, but the breakfast was not included in our reservation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by RODRIGUES, Hotel Management
Thank you for your coments and for taking time to write a review about your stay in hotel Ibis Évora. We treat all of our comments seriously and will be dealt with accordingly. Our goal is to improve our services in order to get your satisfaction. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Isabel Rodrigues
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No heating?

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was cold because the ambient temperature was cold. When we called the front desk to ask about how to warm up the room they told us there was not heating system. Their only suggestion was to turn off the air conditioner, which was already off!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly personal

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Super friendly and helpful personal and very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind coments regarding to your stay in Hotel Ibis Évora. I'm delighted that you have enjoy your stay and I'll share with my team. We work in order to get your satisfaction. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Isabel Rodrigues
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impossible

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
The service was useless. The front desk waa not there. Did not support us to ahiw a restaurant. Other night we try ro have dinner there ans the waiter was not willing to help. Ahe dis not iffer anything valid. The menu ahowed meals not available. A disaster this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your coments and for taking time to write a review about your stay in hotel Ibis Évora. We treat all of our comments seriously and will be dealt with accordingly. Our goal is to improve our services in order to get your satisfaction. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Isabel Rodrigues
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christopher from London

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Short but sweet
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind coments regarding to your stay in Hotel Ibis Évora. I'm delighted that you have enjoy your stay and I'll share with my team. We work in order to get your satisfaction. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Isabel Rodrigues
4 out of 5
by Filipe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Roxanne from Montréal

Ibis Evora

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good location to visit the historical center in a reasonable walk distance. Don't go Sunday nothing is open (stores)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate and close to center

Posted May 17, 2016
Inis hotel Adequate, tiny, clean room Good locations if you have a car Paid Parking other hotels if you do not have car
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by RODRIGUES ISABEL, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind coments regarding to your stay in Hotel Ibis Évora. I'm delighted that you have enjoy your stay and I'll share with my team. We work in order to get your satisfaction. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Isabel Rodrigues