Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from São Paulo

Beautiful hotel in an amazing location

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very spacious, modern and comfortable. The staff was very nice. The pool area was beautiful, but the water was very cold. The location was amazing, close to the train and bus stations and to most of Évora's attractions. We had to catch a train at 7 a.m., so they gave us a packed breakfast, which was very simple, but nice.
3 out of 5
by Nelson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jaime from New York

Amazing Stay

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
We were booked at the M'AR De AR Muralhas. However due to overbooking they upgraded us to their other property M`AR De AR Aqueduto (beautiful 5 star hotel and spa). The staff was wonderful and both properties were beautiful. I would definitely recommend staying at either during your trip to Evora.
4 out of 5
by Racicot

Beau site à Evora!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est idéalement situé et adossé au rempart. Nous avons bénéficié de la belle température pour prendre du bon temps à la piscine. Environnement calme et plaisant!
5 out of 5
by Horst from Wien

Top Hotel für einen Besuch in Evora

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Tolles Ambiente mit freundlichem Personal. Frühstücksbuffet einfach sehr gut. Sehr zu empfählen.
4 out of 5
by Tomaso Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CHRISTOPHE from Noyal 22400

Excellent hôtel

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel grand confort tres plaisant, piscine superbe et très agréables terrasses autour. Tres jolies chambres !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Meraviglioso...

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Classe, eleganza e bella piscina
Cons: Colazione
Elegante e confortevole, una piacevolissima e inattesa scoperta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

Viaggio in Portogallo

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: La tranquillità e la possibilità data agli ospiti di usufruire della piscina.
Cons: Come sopra descritto, l'arredamento della camera.
Location: A meno di un chilometro dal centro sono dislocati i principali monumenti della città.
La camera che ci è stata assegnata non è quella pubblicizzata: spaziosa, pulita, con vista sul parco con la cinta delle mura antiche della città e sulla piscina dell'albergo ha un arredo tipo "arte povera" / "country" di colore bianco molto consumato, stinto. Niente di disdicevole, ma abbiamo avuto l'impressione che l'hotel fosse in fase di ristrutturazione che non aveva ancora interessato la ns. camera. Ampio il bagno e ben arredato. Colazione continentale di prim'ordine. Cortesia di fine soggiorno, il parcheggio sotto l'albergo ci è stato omaggiato.
4 out of 5
by Oliver from København

ok hotel, god beliggenhed, men lidt for høj pris

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Et fint simpelt hotel, der fejler ikke meget. Prisen er lidt for høje og man betaler svømmepool som jeg ikke har brugt, da det altid var travlt omkring den. Hotellet er ellers lidt nedslidt. Jeg har haft dobbeltseng og den var i.o., men twin-bed versionen var ikke til at sove i.