Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The Emplyees were very pleasant and the bed very comfortable. Do not be overweight otherwise cannot fit in the bathroom!!!!!!!!!!!!lol.Will return on my next trip to France:
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient stopover but only basic.
3 out of 5
by Carly from Warrington

Tiny bathroom.

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Not so easy to find and must have the tiniest bathroom in the world!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by James from Southampton

A right B...lls up

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
I found it difficult to rate this hotel this time. I have stayed here several times and was always satisfied. However this time things went very wrong, two days before my stay a by phone I was informed that my booking had been transferred to the Kyriad Madeline no problem for me there a very nice hotel. An email confirmed this change, with the information just had to book in as I had already paid for my stay. This is where the proverbial hit the fan. At reception I was told my booking had been cancelled two days previously(this was about the time I received the phone call and email. The receptionist made several phone calls, with no positive result, however she found me a room and said that reimbursement would be obtained from the Etaph hotel. Although I was annoyed with the incompetence of whoever did the cancelling, all turned out for the best, I liked the Kyriad better, so will be booking in there in future.
5 out of 5
by henge from montcuq

A brand new hotel. Very good dining facilities.

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
The staff were courteous. The food was good. the hotel staff assisted in the morning with getting our car started. The Hotel was difficult to find and some fine tuning is required.
1 out of 5
by mora from london

I DID NOT STAY AT ALL AND STILL WAITING FOR A REFU

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
I did not stay at this hotel at all. I arrived there and the bed was broken , the staff was rude, the wifi was not working and it was just horrid in the 10 minutes encounter we had. Furthermore , I called Hotel .com immediately and was told they had tio speak to the hotel before refunding my money. I have called everyday and i have been promised on each occassion i will get a call back!!! I still haven't been called back and my money has not been refunded.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

comfy budget hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
Good basic budget hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CJ from London, UK

Lovely disabled / family room

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Pros: The spacious room - we loved it.
Cons: No kettle. Luckily we had our own.
Location: Edge of town, quiet.
Ideal (and oh so rare!) room for family of 4 with a disabled person. Accessible wet room, beds made up nicely. Very spacious room compared to the usual budget hotels. No tea and coffee-making facilities - take your own kettle etc.