Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Annette from Uster

Great location

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great location close to the RER to go to Paris. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Anne Palm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Solange from Toronto

Hotel in need of repairs

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Location! Location! location! Right across from a shopping centre and a train station.
Cons: The facilities. Rooms are hold bed is uncomfortable.
Location: Évry shopping Centre. The university is close.
Staff was friendly but the condition of my room was deplorable. Remote control had no battery I have to go back to the reception to get some. I could not take a shower because the fixture was broken. Facility needs to be upgraded. The room was showing its age!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M & M from NSW

Relatively new hotel residence

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The courtyard view and interior room were pleasing. If you had a room overlooking the street and nearby railway station then it could be too noisy.
Cons: Airconditioning woudl assist rooms that overlook the street and railway station as windows need to be open to prevent stuffy conditions.
Location: Located near railway station.
We needed a quiet hotel to stay in and organise baggage before driving into Paris to our return hire car and book into our central Paris accommodation. This hotel provided a quiet spot for this. Our courtyard view room was relatively quiet and suitable. Kitchen facilities were useful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient & well serviced.

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
It was perfect for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Geat hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2012
Good location, close to train station and food. Clean room, stuff very helful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne & Pete from England, UK

Residhome Paris Evry

Posted Apr 10, 2012
Pros: The facilities in the room.
Cons: None
Location: Right by the Carrefour for stocking up!
We only stayed 1 night but were extremely pleased with everything. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was also included in the price and this was amazing. We will definitely stay here again, or in another in the chain. My only point I would like to make is that there is secure, underground parking but at a cost of 12 euros a day. This wasn't mentioned on the website.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2011 on Hotels
we only for the 1nt on our way back to calais very very nice hotel couldnt fault anything