Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Someone better start paying attention!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Ideal location for one who is familiar with the area. Remote from anything of substance.
Upon arrival, a young girl drinking soda, and eating chips was behind one front desk console,in a conversation with I assume a guest. The other had a surly looking young man who was texting, and never looked up. After clearing my throat for the 3rd time, he looked up and said "checking in"? I answered and before I could give him my confirmation, he said "name", credit card, and ID"! Handed me the room keys and said "You'r on the first floor"! I asked his name, since there was no name tag on him. "Don" was his response, and he turned away. He made me feel most unwelcome. I asked about the "continental breakfast"? He offered " no longer have it. Than turned away and went back to texting. I went to get Ice, and followed the signs. After Poking around in various doors, I could find no ice. When I approached an employee, she said" go to the 3rd floor, we no longer offer it on the first floor". Booked in for two nights, and housekeeping did not replace the remnant piece of soap in the tub. I plan to call the hotel manager back to reflect on my displeasure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: The Golden Nugget flea market was awesome. The corn maze at Howell's Farm was lots of fun.
Room 522, when we arrived the phone wasn't working. Staff replaced it immediately. Staff was great. The lady who waited on us for breakfast was beyond excellent. She was kind and very welcoming. The room was clean, bed comfortable. A little farther from Lambertville than I was hoping but worth the extra drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Pleasant and Clean

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: It was comfortable. There was a small eatery on the premises.
Location: This hotel is located adjacent to an airport. There are no shopping malls, stores or restaurants within walking distance.
My husband and I stayed there for two days. We came to visit relatives nearby. It was the perfect location. The hotel was clean, modern, neat. Our room had a place for a microwave and a small refrigerator - but neither was included in the room - so there was no place to store our extra food. The staff was competent and cheerful. Worth the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Spacious and clean room. The bathroom was also a decent size. I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Place To Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We found the hotel to be very clean and nice. Staff friendly and responsive to our needs.
4 out of 5
by Tremaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Rotonda West

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Love this hotel because it is so close to Trenton airport. I just wish the shuttle for the airport ran on the weekend also.
5 out of 5
by Annette from Washington, DC

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a long day packing and helping family move. After dinner at the hotel, I showered and crashed. Registration & restaurant employees very nice and helpful. Planning on staying there again in October.
4 out of 5
by Lori from Pittsburgh Area

Pros & Cons of Our Stay

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
On the positive side, we loved the adjustable shower head & like the extra room provided by the seat created in the back of the shower. We also really liked the double desk, with the second desk also being functional as a table. Finally, the small refrigerator came in handy for left-overs. On the negative side, there were three spots of mold: in the tub/shower corner, underneath the drain mechanism, and in the corner right outside the tub/shower - yuck. We found the mattress to be too soft for our liking. We also would have liked to have a microwave to reheat left-overs. Overall, the staff were very friendly & accommodating. We would go back again, but we'd hopefully get a different room (with no mold in the bathroom & a firmer mattress). I give this hotel a "4."
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Relaxing Respite

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Relaxing atmosphere
Cons: The parking lot is too dark
Location: Very close to Capital Health - Hopewell hospital. Right off Route 295, which leads to many exits with restaurants and shopping.
Nice place, relaxing, comfortable bed, nice lighting (except the Parking Lot is very very dark), and nice ambiance. Enjoyed our stay, even though it was a working weekend.