Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Close to the Preserve where the wedding took place
Cons: Bathroom tub had large black damaged area and sink drained slow. Coffee maker did not work and had to get a new one delivered.
Beds were worn for a typical Marriott. Room had a musty odor. Had to go buy a heap filter with IV small room air cleaner. Coffee maker did not work and had to bring a new one the next day. Parking lot lighting very poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Posted Aug 18, 2017
My family and I enjoyed our stay. The rooms were cleaned and the staff throughout our stay were friendly
3 out of 5
by ronald

Not very friendly

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Long lines at check in, no sheets for sofa bed, check out person did not even inquire about our stay! Asked about some local restaurants and was told they could look something up! The room was over $200. for the night and expected a little more! Beautiful hotel and grounds!
3 out of 5
by Wendy S

Disappointed

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff not very efficient or cordial. Room was decent but lacked coffee maker insert for single cup svg machine; no tv guide; Wi-Fi on tv and in room flickered quite a bit.
5 out of 5
by Agnes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joanne

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Family gathering, and I called to have all five rooms on same floor. I went through this site and very happy that I paid less. Will use again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful customer service was great... room was very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern NJ

Friendly staff

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, conveniently located, comfortable room , and 12 noon checkout.
Location: Only stayed one night, but the location was conveniently located off Route 95 in Ewing, NJ.
My daughter attends a nearby college and needed medical attention. After leaving the local hospital, we checked into the hotel around 12:15am. The manager was so very nice. He could see that my daughter did not feel very well, and while I was getting things out of the car, he made her a container of tea with honey and lemon in the lobby Starbucks, at n/c to us. It was such a thoughtful and kind gesture on his part, and my daughter really appreciated it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perhaps the wrong weekend

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
My room was ready after the check in time. The curtains had stains on them. The bed was perfect. The room was spacious. The elevator was old. The pool was closed.