Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Place To Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We found the hotel to be very clean and nice. Staff friendly and responsive to our needs.
4 out of 5
by Lori from Pittsburgh Area

Pros & Cons of Our Stay

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
On the positive side, we loved the adjustable shower head & like the extra room provided by the seat created in the back of the shower. We also really liked the double desk, with the second desk also being functional as a table. Finally, the small refrigerator came in handy for left-overs. On the negative side, there were three spots of mold: in the tub/shower corner, underneath the drain mechanism, and in the corner right outside the tub/shower - yuck. We found the mattress to be too soft for our liking. We also would have liked to have a microwave to reheat left-overs. Overall, the staff were very friendly & accommodating. We would go back again, but we'd hopefully get a different room (with no mold in the bathroom & a firmer mattress). I give this hotel a "4."
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Relaxing Respite

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Relaxing atmosphere
Cons: The parking lot is too dark
Location: Very close to Capital Health - Hopewell hospital. Right off Route 295, which leads to many exits with restaurants and shopping.
Nice place, relaxing, comfortable bed, nice lighting (except the Parking Lot is very very dark), and nice ambiance. Enjoyed our stay, even though it was a working weekend.
5 out of 5
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Clayton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Reasonable hotel near the location I was visiting the next morning. Comfortable back area for sitting
3 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Briana

Great for your buck!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was definitely in tip top shape and up to date!!
4 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: pool, room decor, staff
Location: there really is nothing nearby.
I really enjoyed my stay and the hotel was much nicer than I expected. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The only thing that I could say against the hotel was that breakfast was not provided and there are not many food options nearby. The hotel had a lovely bistro but it was a little pricey.