Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern NJ

Friendly staff

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, conveniently located, comfortable room , and 12 noon checkout.
Location: Only stayed one night, but the location was conveniently located off Route 95 in Ewing, NJ.
My daughter attends a nearby college and needed medical attention. After leaving the local hospital, we checked into the hotel around 12:15am. The manager was so very nice. He could see that my daughter did not feel very well, and while I was getting things out of the car, he made her a container of tea with honey and lemon in the lobby Starbucks, at n/c to us. It was such a thoughtful and kind gesture on his part, and my daughter really appreciated it.
4 out of 5
by Madalyn

All Good but Go Outside For Food

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel but don't rely on restaurant in lobby for anything more than a cup of coffee... very nice diner and other restaurants within driving distance...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

We were awaiting arrival of first grandchild.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Our first grandchild was being born at nearby hospital. Was a nice, convenient stay with no complaints. Would stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by AbbyKushner,GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard by Marriott, Ewing NJ. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations! Thank You - Abby Kushner, General Manager.
5 out of 5
by Meagan

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017
Hi Meagan, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard by Marriott, Ewing NJ. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations! Thank you for staying at the Courtyard by Marriott, Ewing NJ and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Ewing. Abby Kushner, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard by Marriott, Ewing NJ. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations! Thank You - Abby Kushner, General Manager.
5 out of 5
by Maud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfied Customer

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
There was a party in the next room where the music was very loud and did not end until 3 AM. I called the service desk at 11:45 pm and they said they would take care of it but loud music and voices laughing and dancing was unbearable. My kids had a state tournament the next day and it was impossible to sleep. The clocks were not set properly for day light saving.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top notch Hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Super clean, very comfortable mattress, updated rooms and furniture. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard by Marriott, Ewing NJ. Our team's top priority is a warm welcome, clean and fresh guest room, delicious meal offerings in the Bistro, and a fond farewell! Thank you for staying at the Courtyard by Marriott, Ewing NJ and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Ewing. Abby Kushner, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All good

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Had early flight, literally across street from airport. Lounge looked nice but did not go. Room was typical. Took a while to figure out how to get hot water in shower. Will be back