Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northeast Harbor, United States of America

Big Room, Comfortable

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The room was big, clean and comfortable. It also had a full refrigerator, microwave, sink and stove. Really a complete mini kitchen. This was a very good room. The hotel does not have a restaurant or a bar. But the self serve breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nutley, NJ

The perfect Element

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Cocktail hour, bed, rain shower, all of it
Cons: Can't think of a single thing.
Location: Metro grill is fantastic for drinks and hanging out. Also Prince Chicken about 10 minutes out is great fried chicken!!!
Indeed everything at this hotel is great. Everytime I need to be in the area I stay here. Stay is amazing and very accommodating. I feel warm and fuzzies everytime I'm there like a big family. You are all fantastic and should be very proud of how you manage the hotel. Thank you and I'm sure I'll see you super soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to New Hope PA

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Really nice hotel!! We were looking for somewhere to spend the night so we could go into New Hope PA relatively early the next day...it was only about 20 mins (at most) from Lambertville, on the other side of the bridge from New Hope very convenient, without the overpricing of the local B&B's...the staff was helpful & friendly...we will take advantage of staying here again...thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Cons: Signage leading up to the hotel. At night it is almost impossible to find the entrance. It's not so easy in the daytime.
Staff was very helpful. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hotel was ok. The room could have been bigger had they not wasted a lot of space with the washroom, you could fit a ping pong table in the restroom, and that's extra after you already have the shower and the water closet and sink. Shower had a cloth curtain, no tub or boundary to keep the water from flowing into the rest of the washroom. Kitchen was nice, bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was very average, sitting area was small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, water pressure be a plus improved.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Was great,lovr the full kitchen.a little dusting can be done .desk in room. Water pressure lowww but very relaxing away from major traffic and intruders. .. Ill recommend this place.full kitchen is perfect. Great good pots n wares. Beds and a sofa and a desk..nice bath.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Geat customer service. Beautiful and quiet hotel. Will book with them again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Okay if you need to have appliances etc.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Bare floors were sticky and did not feel clean. Couch had a big stain (18" square) of who knows what. Shower leaked water onto floor.
Constant mechanical noise from a blower or something similar. Add the noise of the occasional passenger jet, it was difficult to sleep at times. Pool was closed and looked dirty. Free breakfast was awful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

good place to stay

Posted Aug 13, 2016
stayed for a couple of nights, very happy about everything, will return again for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for Handicapped People

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Redesign handicap Rooms
Had a handicapped room, but it was not designed for some one with a handicap. The bathroom door did not open far enough to go from the bathroom to the bedroom. Many of the children guests were not under control.