Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ewing, NJ

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
This place was beautiful. The room was great and nicely decorated. Staff was very professional. The hallways are a little dark, I felt like I was in a scary movie lol other than that, I would absolutely stay here again without hesitation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: 清潔 スタッフが穏やかで対応が丁寧
Cons: スタッフの数を増やしてほしい 売店を充実してほしい
Location: 周辺の店舗等の地図を配布してくれるとありがたい
ホテルスタッフは感じが良く、慣れない英語を使う客に対しても機嫌良く対応してくれました。ただ、フロントに一人しかいなかったり、人数的に少ない印象がありました。お客さんに対して待たせてしまう場面を見ました。 また、売店の品物が切れてしまうことがありました。補充していないだけで、在庫があるのかもしれませんが、言葉が通じにくいので、並んでいる物から買いたいので切らさないようにしてほしいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly stylish.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Other than the room being a little cold it was an excellent and affordable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Very nice loved the indoor pool. Clean room and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Cool design, decent room.
Cons: A little worn looking. Could be cleaner, but OK considering it was New Years Eve.
Location: Close to airport. Arrived at 11:30 PM, left at 9:00 AM.
Easy overnight stay after arriving late in the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Our favorite hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Enjoyed the pool, the exercise room, exploring the area
Cons: A bit too cool in the lobby during breakfast. minor
Location: Check out the historical points of interest. Washington Crossing park has so many interesting tales to tell . . .
We love this hotel. It's a bit off the beaten path so it's typically quiet here. Very dog-friendly. Many innovative features related to being eco-friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
The hotel is dirty and the elevator does not work well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to the airporr

Posted Dec 22, 2015
From check in to check out everyone at Element was very accommodating. Conveniently close to the airport. I would definitely stay here again for my quick trips
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milford, MA

Beautiful hotel remotely located in Ewing NJ

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: The room wowed me with it's furnishings and cleanliness. The full kitchen, elaborate bathroom and small desk gave me all the spaces I needed.
Cons: The heat seemed to cool the room before it heated it.
Location: The hotel is fairly remote but Ewing is a quaint town and it is located right next to a small airport.
The hotel was beautifully setup and had plenty of accommodations. A full gym, swimming pool, patio with chairs and grill, a decent complementary breakfast and above all else beautiful rooms. Decorations for the holiday season were adorning the main lobby and helped create a warm and inviting atmosphere. Check-in and check-out where very fast and easy. The only regret was I didn't stay at the Elements a few days longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great stay but don't forget your belongings

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: The layout of the rooms, location, and the help of the general manager.
Cons: Staff was unable to walk one minute to the room to get my speaker. Had attitude and did not seem eager to help or put in any effort in helping me.
Stayed for a weekend wedding and the room w/ the kitchen was just what we needed and was very convenient. Staff was very nice and accommodating throughout my stay. However when I left the hotel I called because I mistakenly left my bluetooth speaker in the room. I was an hour away, told the front desk my situation, and was told that they "would check with the housekeepers after they clean the rooms". I asked if they would be able to run up to the room before it was cleaned and hold it behind the desk so I could pick it up the next day or even turn around and come back but the only response was "housekeeping will look into it". I called back 4 hrs later and the room still wasn't cleaned. I asked again if they would please get/hold the speaker and the response was "we will let the housekeepers know". The same person asked my name again. I said Sean, he said "OK Swan we will let you know". Swan? Really? Called later that night and the person had no idea what I was talking about. Told my situation again and was told they would call me back shortly. Never received a call. Called again the next day and was still given the run around. After 3 days I called the corporate offices located in CO in order to get a hold of the manager because it was impossible to reach him through the front desk. I instantly was connected with the manager. He checked lost and found and housekeeping while on the phone with me. The speaker was not there. This should've been done when I first called.