Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Staff was very nice and hotel was also very clean . The best hotel I ever been to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Very clean, somewhat far from restaurants but other than that great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Totowa, United States of America

Okay Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Room
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Nothing is near by.
Hotel room is very spacious and clean with a full functional kitchen that includes refrigerator, stove, dishwasher, microwave, pots, utensils...etc. The hotel decor and furniture is too modern and has a cold feeling to it. The hotel is also Eco friendly so they conserve everything from water to breakfast. The shower pressure was terrible. They advertise that you get complimentary full hot breakfast, in fact it was very basic toasts, cereal, oatmeal and packaged muffins. The hotel location is in the middle of no where, walk to nothing. Although the room was very spacious and clean, we will consider other hotels with better breakfast and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PRETTY GOOD.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: IT WAS PRETTY GOOD.
Cons: IT WAS PRETTY GOOD.
Location: IT WAS PRETTY GOOD.
IT WAS PRETTY GOOD. THAT'S ALL I HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THAT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northeast Harbor, United States of America

Big Room, Comfortable

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The room was big, clean and comfortable. It also had a full refrigerator, microwave, sink and stove. Really a complete mini kitchen. This was a very good room. The hotel does not have a restaurant or a bar. But the self serve breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nutley, NJ

The perfect Element

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Cocktail hour, bed, rain shower, all of it
Cons: Can't think of a single thing.
Location: Metro grill is fantastic for drinks and hanging out. Also Prince Chicken about 10 minutes out is great fried chicken!!!
Indeed everything at this hotel is great. Everytime I need to be in the area I stay here. Stay is amazing and very accommodating. I feel warm and fuzzies everytime I'm there like a big family. You are all fantastic and should be very proud of how you manage the hotel. Thank you and I'm sure I'll see you super soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to New Hope PA

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Really nice hotel!! We were looking for somewhere to spend the night so we could go into New Hope PA relatively early the next day...it was only about 20 mins (at most) from Lambertville, on the other side of the bridge from New Hope very convenient, without the overpricing of the local B&B's...the staff was helpful & friendly...we will take advantage of staying here again...thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Cons: Signage leading up to the hotel. At night it is almost impossible to find the entrance. It's not so easy in the daytime.
Staff was very helpful. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hotel was ok. The room could have been bigger had they not wasted a lot of space with the washroom, you could fit a ping pong table in the restroom, and that's extra after you already have the shower and the water closet and sink. Shower had a cloth curtain, no tub or boundary to keep the water from flowing into the rest of the washroom. Kitchen was nice, bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was very average, sitting area was small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, water pressure be a plus improved.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Was great,lovr the full kitchen.a little dusting can be done .desk in room. Water pressure lowww but very relaxing away from major traffic and intruders. .. Ill recommend this place.full kitchen is perfect. Great good pots n wares. Beds and a sofa and a desk..nice bath.