Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

CLOSE TO AIRPORT TO ATTEND A FUNERAL

Posted Apr 8, 2018
This hotel is exceptionally quite and clean. Though you may be skeptical because the hotel is located near the airport. Landing and take off noise was hardly noticeable.The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast buffet offered many options. I wish I had had the opportunity to use the pool, which looked amazing and a fun time for a family. Great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely stunning

Posted Mar 26, 2018
A wonderful experience always. My children and I love the king size pillowtop mattress. The complimentary breakfast is perfect. The whole experience is wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Overall good experience.... literally have no complaints!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2018 by Erika, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a great review! We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Roomy and comfortable.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Great room. Comfortable for 5 people. Shower and toilet separate. Staff was friendly and helpful. Nice bar in lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2018 by Erika, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Lois

Springhill Suites in Ewing

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay. I wasn't aware about the $150.00 hold on my credit card for a pet fee pending no damage to the room. That was the was first time I encountered such a policy & I travel all the time with my pet. The fee per night was $15.00 which is normal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2018 by Erika, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your stay. We will take your comments into consideration and look forward to providing a better experience in the future.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen J

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2018 by Erika, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Olajumoke

Posted Dec 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2018 by Erika, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: cleanliness and staff
Cons: heating
Everything was good except heat difficult to control.
4 out of 5
by tom

FOSE ADVERTISEING

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
WAS OK KIDS LOVED THE POOL JUST WASN'T HAPPY CAUSE THE SHOWER HEAD OVER IT WASN'T WORKING ASK AT DESK TOLD US COULDN'T TURN IT ON PERSON WITH ACCESS WASN'T THERE TO DO IT ....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Staff very uncouth. Water shut off the entire night. Breakfast mediocre. Cleaning staff serving breakfast without wearing hand gloves. Bartender not friendly. Overall horrible stay. StAff without training in hospitality. Never stay there again even for free.