Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Overall good experience.... literally have no complaints!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Roomy and comfortable.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Great room. Comfortable for 5 people. Shower and toilet separate. Staff was friendly and helpful. Nice bar in lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: cleanliness and staff
Cons: heating
Everything was good except heat difficult to control.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Staff very uncouth. Water shut off the entire night. Breakfast mediocre. Cleaning staff serving breakfast without wearing hand gloves. Bartender not friendly. Overall horrible stay. StAff without training in hospitality. Never stay there again even for free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the school

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Staff was warm and welcoming. The room looked clean when we arrived. The bathroom floor didn't seem clean. When housekeeping came the next morning, they could have cleaned better. The stall shower looked like it was never done. The beds were very uncomfortable. I understand they are doing a renovation shortly. For the money paid to stay there, i felt it wasn't worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
So far so good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Excellent Value

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Parking is adequate and convenient. Hotel staff members were quite accommodating and professional/pleasant. The lobby and rooms were exceptionally clean. I will definitely utilize this hotel whenever I am in the area for business purposes. I fully recommend this hotel without reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Clean, roomy and convenient

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The room is spacious and clean, They have a bar, and breakfast was excellent
I stayed here while Visiting TCNJ. Very close and convenient to the college.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Convenient business hotel close to Princeton

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Good sized room, comfortable bed, decent work area and small kitchenette. Complimentary breakfast and 24hr tea/coffee. Free WiFi.
Cons: Probably just the day we were staying, but there was a bug family reunion in the hotel and they were very loud in the room next to mine.
Location: Nothing but office buildings nearby, so you have to drive to find anything. Easy access to Trenton, Princeton and all points N and S on I-95.
Good standard business hotel, close to both Trenton and Princeton and very easy to get to from I-95/NJ Turnpike. Just like all Springhill Suites, this is a chain hotel for OCD sufferers -- all of the rooms are identical, not just to one another in the same hotel, but all the way across the brand. Given the standard and quality achieved for the price, this is no bad thing.
4 out of 5
by Annette

Comfortable

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Always a pleasant stay