Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2018
close to the Sig Academy,nice hotel staff very friendly, and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Exeter, Nh

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Top notch, most comfortable place we've stayed in recent years. Unlike some of the other local places, the staff here, pays attention to even the smallest details. Thanks for a comfortable stay, we'll be back! A+
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Staff were friendly and helpful. Bed was noisy and we think broken did not get a very restful sleep. Hot tub was not very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Exeter

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Room was clean. Nice breakfast selection. Staff was very polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Comfortable hotel with many amenities. Kids running through hallways at 11pm was a nuisance. Room was clean and cozy and suited our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Great staff on check in; friendly and welcoming; very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable with lovely rooms

Posted Mar 13, 2018
We spent nights at the Hampton Inn at Exeter which fulfilled our expectations entirely except for ONE THING; the hot tub heater had broken and it wasn't fixed for the duration of our stay, which was a huge disappointment, since it was a reason for choosing this particular hotel for a long weekend, away from all the kids, providing us with an opportunity to relax. However, we know stuff happens and it wouldn't put us off from booking again in the future (as long as the hot tub works!!). Overall, a marvelous hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
Needed a roll out - received, however, made room so small we could barely move - no room for luggage once set up. Hot tub was not working and pool was very cold. Kids didn’t want to even swim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on our way to Msine

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Was not pleased with first room. It was not what I was promised. But spoke with desk clerk and he was able to change the room and upgraded us. Very pleased!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aventura, Fl

Hotel Staff

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Hotel Staff was very nice and helpful Congratyulations