Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Amazing staff very clean hotel and breakfast was on point every morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Nick Starns, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent stay at our hotel. Our goal is to provide all of our guests with an enjoyable experience, and we hope that you will think of us in relation to your future stays in the area. Again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing our property.
5 out of 5
by Ram

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing!
5 out of 5
by Griselle

Perfect place.

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
I would say it was perfect location while visiting my son for his birthday. The girl at the desk was very nice and let us check in a little bit early which was perfect after driving 5 hours. The room was very clean bed was very comfy and the gym was clean and perfect for the morning workout. The coffee was very good at least the decaf and breakfast was good and the staff at the breakfast area very pleasant. I would stay again and again.
3 out of 5
by jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed here several times in the past six months and have always been impressed with the hotel staff. They go out of their way to be pleasant, welcoming, and helpful.
4 out of 5
by tammy

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice except when I booked it and why I booked this place cause of the pool and hot tub and when I get there they have it closed for there yearly cleaning a little upset
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

great room and facility.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Price for the great service and breakfast.
Cons: All is good keep providing the same quality service.
Location: It is close to Phillips Exeter Academy.
We booked this hotel for a day to take my son to Phillips Exeter Academy. Hotel is very close to the academy. I lowed the spacious room. Receptionist was very kind smiling and helpful. Breakfast was included in the price and it was great. I suggest Hampton Inn and Suites at Exeter NH to everyone.
4 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant staff and good location

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Speedy and pleasant check in, and very sweet housekeeping staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels