Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Faringdon, Uk

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. Hotel v convenient for city centre. Good breakfast, did not eat in restaurant as we were seeing friends. Would stay at Jury's Inn again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Great convenient location for Exeter city centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kernow

Birthday Break

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Proximity to city centre
The staff were super friendly! The room was 'tired' but warm and comfy. Breakfast was plentiful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small beds

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Be aware that their double rooms have a very small double bed which I'm surprised an hotel like this is still using in this day and age. The curtains in the breakfast room had many splatters of food and drink on them, yuk! Apart from that hotel is ok, but can do with an upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dordogne, France

Good location from which to explore Exeter

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Location; well managed.
Location: Exeter is a regional centre with a thriving University. Good range of restaurants, cultural activities and events. Attractive surrounding countryside.
A good example of a clean well-managed chain hotel with friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Wales

Perfect hotel for FA Cup tie

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Friendly, very comfortable room, plenty of tea and coffee and a good discounted rate on breakfast.
Location: Right across the road from the Vue cinema and within a short walk of Exeter's Underground Passages and the city centre.
I needed an overnight stay at a reasonable rate as attending a football match on Sunday. Jury's Inn was perfect. Good location and good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, perfect location to the town

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Close to the town
Friendly welcome, helpful on places to go. The room was very very comfortable and clean, good selection of tea and coffee. The town was within a good walking distance, car park was very close and of a reasonable cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short Stay

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Great Breakfast
Location: Cinema and not far to the city centre with some decent restaurants
We only stayed for the one night but it fulfilled our needs.The hotel was clean and modern and we couldnt fault it, the breakfast was excellent and this hotel would be my first choice if i visit Exeter again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Overall good,,,more attention needed in room cleaning,,,carpet never cleaned during my stay,,,some of the staff at restaurant need to have a smile on their face,,,reception staff are very helpful and friendly,,,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Very central, 2 minutes from bus station and town

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Excellent spotless hotel. Only complaint was there were no drawers or shelf for toiletries but they are minor issues