Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Staff don't know how to run the business. I came late night hotel early morning went out for emergency work.just sleep 4 hours.when I came back just 2 o clock for check out they charged me late check out.even o already informed them on the phone. The only hotel in the world where checked out time is 10 o clock in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Irene

Lovely hotel, looks expensive - at a budget price

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Brilliant hotel - easy commute to Rome
5 out of 5
by Nkaujzoo

Satisfied 100%

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
I was very satisfied with my stay! The front desk staff were extremely helpful in answering all my questions. The restaurant waitresses were very nice as well!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
I was given a Handicapped Room that smelled. If I wasn't exhausted, I would have found another hotel. I had dinner in the dining room and was charged the price of a bottle of wine for just 1 glass. It appears to be functioning as a low cost business meeting hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and moderate price

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff were excellent. They were very friendly and helpful. The only thing we did not enjoy at the hotel was the restaurant. Breakfast was good, but we had dinner there in the evening and that was not good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor quality hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
This Hotel can be compared to Hotel 6
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Everything just great and nice staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I love it because it is so clean and nice and the transportation just one minute wake
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from it is OK. good if you have a car

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
nice
5 out of 5
by John from Livermore, CA

Bestter Hotels

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Just in town for a few days to take in the sights and enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
by Alfred from Greece

4*

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was only an 'over night stop' on our way to Greece but the staff spoke English and were very helpful. Everything worked although the TV was a little small for the room and had limited number of channels.