Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great stay!

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Hotel was clean and staff were very helpful and full of suggestions. The hotel was located about a 25 min walk from the old city, however the walk to the city wasn't that nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A bit far from the city centre

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Clean, modern hotel with friendly staff. It was a bit far from the city centre though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Excellent hotel - helpful staff (issued with local map, directions and restaurant recommendations on arrival), comfortable + modern room, expansive + delicious breakfast selection, roof-top hot-tub, gym, very nice restaurant within hotel. Overall an excellent stay and I would return any time I was in Bologna again.
5 out of 5
by DR.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Philip

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
This is a modern, comfortable hotel, The breakfast was a good continental breakfast. It is well situated for the A14 Autostrada, which forms part of the ring round Bologna and quick to get to the airport. There is an underground car park for a fee. It is also close to the main station, which is in the north of Bologna, and very easy to get on the frequent buses into the centre of the city. It is surrounded by apartments and a business district.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The only issues I noticed was very thin walls. I could hear people behind the walls and in hallways
5 out of 5
by Nancy

When in Bologna...

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing price performance. Excellent free breakfast. Centrally located. Helpful staff. No complaints. We were very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

EXCELLENT HOTEL

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: It was modern clean and tidy
Lovely staff and first class service very clean and the breakfast buffet was so nice, only minus was the distance to town (without a car) otherwise perfect 5 stars all the way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west yorkshire

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Hotel and staff were lovely. Hotel was great all round, very clean and good facilities and good breakfast. Just not as central as I would have liked, not hotels fault, I should have researched better. Still has a great time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Rooms Are Hot in Summer

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The temperature outside was 93 degrees and the room was 80 degrees. The air conditioning was not cold and they could not fix it so we only stayed 1 night of a 3 night stay.