Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
The staff was great and the room was very clean. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 31, 2018
The only problem we had was the bed creaked ,told front desk said they would check bed out , otherwise a very good stay
5 out of 5
by Robert

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
Clean comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Quick stop off on way south.

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient for a travel stop on Rt 13.
Total experience was excellent! Very tired from business meeting up north so decided to stop for the night before driving on to NC. Quiet and clean room, comfortable bed and very pleasant staff. Delicious breakfast, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, NY

Convenient and quiet

Posted Dec 23, 2017
I have stayed here twice, on my way to North Carolina. I arrived late, both times, but found the staff waiting for me with friendly smile, helpful and got me set in my room fast. The rooms are clean and comfortable. A great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW VA

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Quite comfortable and professionally operated hotel. Conveniently located and within easy travel distance to Little Italy. Great pizza!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City NJ

Nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The staff was exceptional. There was an issue with the heater and front desk came right up and addressed it. She told us if we wanted to switch rooms she would come up and make it happen. We did not need to move and enjoyed our stay. Nice clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wulmington nc

Great Bay Area hotel.

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Number 1- excellent staff, front desk when we check in and on the way out the next day. I woke up earrly (3:300 am), chose to use the business center to get some work done while the wife slept though. Business center was well stocked and organized, coffee was hot in the lobby. The nicest touch, the front desk staff came in to tell me breakfast was ready. Wow, impressive service, not expected. I wish I had gotten her name, she knows how to treat a customer.
4 out of 5
by Sandi

Average

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
Some of the staff are very friendly. Some are not. My room key expired everyday. So everyday when I came back to my room I had to go back down to the front desk to get it reinstated. Not a huge issue, but very annoying when you are exhausted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Convenient, good price

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast. Friendly staff.
Cons: A lot of noise leaks through the walls. Wifi is slow.
We stayed here while visiting friends on the eastern shore. It was a great central location. The only thing to keep in mind for potential guests is the walls seemed very thin. I heard clearly the conversations in the next room. I don't know if that's because it was an adjoining one (of if they all are) but it was super loud. The door was closed as these were not people we knew, but I could still hear them quite clearly. Plus, the people upstairs could be heard walking around. So overall, it was fine for what it was. Staff was great. Bathroom was updated. Neutrogena products were nice quality. Free breakfast. Wifi was a bit pokey, but I wasn't there for long, so it worked.