Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

The room had a moldy smell of mildew.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The carpet in the rooms need to changed and the breakfast bar could be a little better.
Location: Location was okay, stores and fast food places were nearby.
Glad that I only booked a one nice stay, I am not sure If I could stayed another night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Cons: Clean it, have working phones and tv. Have light on behind the front desk, have staff that is behind desk
Dirty, dark, pool dirty, staff hard to fine, tv was not working, phone on night stand with no phone line, wires hanging out of wall. Worst Quality Inn experience ive ever had!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I drove passed the hotel and that was enough for my boyfriend and I to decide to keep driving because we felt the hotel was not what we expected
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Dirty floors, smelled of mold & mildew, bed sheets stained, bathroom very small and mildew smell, toilet bowl stains, tv did not work properly. 1 good out of all staff friendly, and tried to be service friendly. Will not recommend,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Stayed at this hotel years ago when it was the Best Western. Several improvements made since the change to Quality Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Do not like it because anything is clean. Bad experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We requested a non-smoking room, Tried to put us in a non-smoking room, which had a HEAVY smoke smell. New room had a broken fridge, and was not clean. Upon check out, we were told they weren't suppose to allow dogs upstairs. The clerk argued with us that the dog had not been paid for, we said, yes she had upon check in, until she found the dog HAD been paid for! poor experience all around. not the hotel's fault, but the fire alarm went off shortly after check in. After a 15 hour drive that day, last thing we wanted to do is stand around outside for 30-45 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice motel, room was very neat and clean was very comfortable, would stay again
1 out of 5
by Aureliana

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The worse dirty place
3 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was adequate. Our arthritis would have been better served if an elevator had been available while taking our luggage upstairs.Also, no work out room was on site.