Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

The room had a moldy smell of mildew.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The carpet in the rooms need to changed and the breakfast bar could be a little better.
Location: Location was okay, stores and fast food places were nearby.
Glad that I only booked a one nice stay, I am not sure If I could stayed another night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Cons: Clean it, have working phones and tv. Have light on behind the front desk, have staff that is behind desk
Dirty, dark, pool dirty, staff hard to fine, tv was not working, phone on night stand with no phone line, wires hanging out of wall. Worst Quality Inn experience ive ever had!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I drove passed the hotel and that was enough for my boyfriend and I to decide to keep driving because we felt the hotel was not what we expected
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Dirty floors, smelled of mold & mildew, bed sheets stained, bathroom very small and mildew smell, toilet bowl stains, tv did not work properly. 1 good out of all staff friendly, and tried to be service friendly. Will not recommend,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Stayed at this hotel years ago when it was the Best Western. Several improvements made since the change to Quality Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Do not like it because anything is clean. Bad experience
2 out of 5
by Elaine

not what we expected

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
hotel was sort of under repair - bathroom sink aerator was clogged and sprayed water all over the place when we tried to use it - when nobody responded to our request for service (I had to go down in person to report our problems), the manager was called and gave my husband permission to fix it himself. Also the smoke alarm was not hooked up and had no batteries in it as backup. Sink drain was clogged with a giant hairtangle. Manager told us on the phone that he would give us a 20% discount on our room,but when we checked out it had not been done - had to call the manager again who sent another bill, this time with $20.00 taken off instead of 20%. Finally got our corrected bill and left . Counter ladies were all very pleasant but didn't have any help for us unless manager was phoned. Once we got our sink working and the smoke alarm fixed, our stay was quite comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleased

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room wasn’t cleaned when we arrived and we were moved to another room .the second room didn’t have an iron or telephone cord as I told the counter person she said she would leave a note ,nor were we even asked how our stay was that is the last time I stay there it’s always something there I’ve stated numerous times but that is it
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Checked in after midnight with no problems. It can be quiet and uninviting in the area late at night but was relieved to find no issues with arriving after midnight. Room was cooled off (despite area heat wave) and quite adequate bed, bath, and overall comfort. This hotel lives up to its name...Quality...
4 out of 5
by Shelby

Great

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel