Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Ok, friendly, comfortable

Posted May 23, 2017
Run of the mill b&b. Our room on the main road a bit noisy. Found jug of 'gone off' milk in the fridge, but otherwise clean.
4 out of 5
by Grant

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Easy to find, Very welcoming, and fantastic homemade banana cake on arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Satisfactory

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Big room and bathroom and very adequate for the three single beds.
Within 15m walking distance of the town center. Met all my requirements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal B&B fro visiting the area

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Location: Exmouth has a vast variety of things to do, during the summer season it is very busy.
Stayed here with my family whilst visiting parents in Exmouth. Rohaven is only a 5-minute walk so was perfect. The owner was friendly, very helpful and made us feel welcome. We will be returning and will look to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: The lovely English breakfast - what a choice. A small fridge in room to keep our drinks cool which was essential during the summer.
Location: Very near to visit a family member who lives in Devon, Not far to walk into town and to continue down to the beach.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was recommended to us by a family member who had stayed here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from cornwall

Great original features and good size room.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Décor and original features were great. Along with the service. Perfect breakfast. Mmm thanks
Cons: Room number one was close to the road, and there was some noise associated with that. Mattresses could do with renewing, as quite saggy in the middle. Some mould on inside edge of shower should have been sorted.
5 out of 5
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belper

A friendly B&B

Posted Jul 30, 2016
A lovely B&B with the most friendliest staff who make you feel right at home. A really pleasant stay from start to finish.
5 out of 5
by Hitesh from London

A Gem

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent welcome as usual. I stayed in the hottest day of the year. The room was fresh and cool and I was given a fan to keep me cool too. A freshly cooked breakfast was great!