Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Feb 12, 2018
The location was perfect, quiet at night, lots of restaurants and coffee shops nearby. A quaint park down the street. It was great. The one thing lacking was a coffee maker in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico city

Complete disrespect for guests comfort

Posted Dec 18, 2017
The hotel is a very small property not fitted to manage party events and they still do creating ENORMOUS discomfort to hotel guests but they simply don´t care. The hotel has a small terrace and they rent it for private parties. All Saturday morning and afternoon they had workers at the terrace making adaptations for the private party that was going to take place at Saturday night. All day long they hammered, moved furnitire, etc. creating A LOT of noise which made it umbearable to stay at the room. At night the party started since around 7 pm and the noise of the croud and the loud music lasted until 2 pm, again, without any possibility to have any rest. I called to complain and the only answer I got was that they were paying patrons and there was nothing they could do about it. I believe this facility needs to decide was is their line of business and stick to it. Either they are a hotel and are committed to offer confort to their guests or they become an events venue but they can´t be both. They don´t have the dimensions, facilities and accomodations to manage both line of business simulataneously without creating big distress and disturbance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice, and it's in a great area, but unfortunately the noise in the rooms is terrible,, It's a pitty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

Awesome hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was a great stay from the beginning to end. I stayed 8 days and everyone was so helpful and wonderful. I plan to go back in November and stay there again. I would highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Peter Maxwell/GM, Hotel Management
Rosie Many thanks for such a glowing evaluation, which I will be sure to share with all our staff. Hope to see you bak here again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buenos Aires

Excellent location but noisy room

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The room is brand new and clean but the hotel is surrounded by a restaurant so the room I stayed was very noisy and I couldn't open the window because I was 1 meter away from the people eating in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
by jorge ivan

Stay like home

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was a great place, like getting to your own private home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GUADALAJARA

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on CheapTickets
Very nice hotel , it makes you feel home. rooms are very comfy and big. Restaurant next the hotel has also a great service and food. Very nice view to the garden from there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location.

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Orbitz
It's a little hard to find but well worth the search. Amazing rooms and great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice near many restaurants and such

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Had a very nice nite Place was very modern ... ... ...
4 out of 5
by raunel

Clean, Modern style Hotel, Safe location

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great and safe location. Very modern style hotel. Would recommend.