Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zacatecas

Spacious Rooms

Posted Jul 28, 2017
The one pro are the spacious clean rooms! Other than that the hotel does not live up to the pictures..no gym, no business center, no instructions for wifi or phone, wanted to call another room, had to figure it out, and to contact reception had to go down to front desk so they could tell me how to reach them as no instructions are posted by the phone, no ice machine, restaurant bar very limited hours. Horrible check in, they gave us room with another guest in it! So we were tired already midnight and had to wait to get another room on top of freaking out after entering someone elses room! But came check out I get a call reminding me check out is at 1230 (not 1pm??), either way we should have been offered LATE CHECK out for the scare and inconvenience! The staff is nice enough. If you just want a spacious room with a great kitchenette, this fills the bill. However if you want a complete overall great hotel experience, look elsewhere For this trip, price/value were good as the room comfort made up for the other negatives, just not sure if I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Fransisca

good

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
For the price I paid it was definitely worth the say rooms are nice n big
5 out of 5
by Estela

Great Hotel!

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay! Everything was perfect!
4 out of 5
by Juan

Great choice

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great service. The crew were always willing to help with luggage, parking, information etc. Very frendly. The outside look of the hotel isn't great but the interior is in great shape. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sparks, NV

My GDL go to hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Everything perfect; price, location, etc...Even breakfast is getting better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My hotel in Guadalajara

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Always welcoming fun place to stay. Excellent price to value. Breakfast is much improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Overall nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Good experience. Only stayed one day and night but we liked it because of its location and cleanliness. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
the newer rooms in back are alot nicer than the central atrium rooms. please ask for one of those, as i have stayed in both and its night and day. my last trip, room was modern, small kitchenette, great bed/lines and spacious and bath and shower were excellent as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments!, we are in the process of renovating all the hotel, including restaurant, bar and public areas. Hope you come back soon!!! G Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No what I expected

Posted Oct 29, 2016
I paid for double bed and I got single bed, I moved the 2nd night to other hotel