Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deborah A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John F. from Lewisburg

Long weekend close to great restaurants!

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
We love staying here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexandra from Kingston, NY

Nice & Clean Place - but Mgmt Lacking Control

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean. However, we were on a floor with some basketball school group, and noise/ruckus in hallway with kids running around kept us awake until 1 AM. Staff said they'd help but couldn't seem to control them. Would have been good otherwise. Was also a wedding party and drunks all over lobby and drinking outside in parking lot. Will ask for my family to be placed on quiet area next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Denise L from Columbia

Overall, nice accomodations

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
I was there overnight for a conference. The room was great except for the mini fridge not secured enough on the pedestal. It was reasonably priced and very well appointed. My only real complaint was that there was no continental breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maria from Astoria, NY

Trendy renovation, very clean and comfortable!

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was recently renovated with a hip neo-'50s style. When we arrived, the woman at the front desk was friendly and helpful. The lobby and rooms are very appealing and extremely clean. The king size bed was wonderfully comfortable, and the hotel was nice and quiet for a Saturday night. Unfortunately, I do have a few minor gripes. Firstly, the room was freezing cold. The hallway outside was much warmer, and adjusting the thermostat did not seem to change the temperature much. Secondly, although the furnishings were very attractive, the layout of the room did not lend itself well to TV viewing. The monitor is parallel to the bed and pulling it out on its tracks still requires a craning of the neck. Viewing from the sofa is uncomfortable, as the back is too low to rest your head. I wish housekeeping provided a shower cap, and that there was a microwave in the room. The pool was being remodeled, so it was out of service. Other than the cold temperature of the room, these are minor quibbles, and as long as this hotel remains bedbug free, we will return next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Courtyard Mariott

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly and courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
This hotel is clean, comfortable, and affordable. What more can you ask for?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Quiet, comfortable recently refurbished hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Friendly helpful staff, quiet, modern, great bathroom products, good coffee and Starbucks are in the lobby.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Longwood Gardens, Barnes Art Museum in Philly.
We are so thankful we stayed at this hotel. We enjoyed a wonderfully quiet sleep - unlike friends who stayed in a nearby 'exclusive' hotel and were kept awake all night by out of control drunk hotel guest who were unable to be controlled by hotel staff. They decided that they would book all future business stays in the area at the Marriott Courtyard, based on our positive experience. Highly recommendable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Exceptionally clean, quiet

Posted Aug 18, 2014
In an office park. Quiet. Well maintained. Nice restaurant in office park - thenty9. (Not in hotel)