Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean friendly

Posted Jan 1, 2017
What you would expect from a good budget hotel. Only qualm was the blankets were thin but could have asked at desk for more. Pleased with stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: The value.
Location: Longwood Gardens.
Small room. Lousy breakfast. Tiny pool. No desk light/lamp in room. Burnt-out light bulb in room. No extra blanket(s). HVAC initially blew ice cold air across room (15 degrees outside).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Close to Longwood Gardens, Staff was VERY nice
We had a lovely stay, it was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: We had a suite. The rooms were large and equipped with all the essentials, including a fridge and microwave.
Cons: The comforters were a bit thin and old. The TV in the sitting area was attached too high up the wall... it was a bit difficult to watch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Longwood Grades, resonable price

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Adequate for Longwood and Kennit Sq.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good night sleep between meetings

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
right down the street from my business meeting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, great location.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice and clean. Breakfast was plentiful and free. And the proximity to Longwood Gardens was very convenient.
Cons: The noise from the highway behind the hotel...but we knew ahead of time from reading other reviews.
Location: Longwood Gardens is always enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, very close to Longwood Gardens, food, fuel, etc. This property at this location was perfect for our needs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels