Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

About what I expected

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, cheap
Cons: Breakfast buffet very skimpy and pretty much yuk. Hotel still under construction and building materials were just laying in the hallway.
Location: Good location close to valley forge
Low cost hotel. Clean, quiet, nothing fancy, nothing extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reston, United States of America

Friendly Very Comfortable Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the beds were amazing. I slept very well. Breakfast was ok and hotel was under construction in some parts so that is the only reason I did not give the facilities an excellent rating. Overall it was an enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to busy roadway made for traffic noise. Lobby very small and bkfst area very small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location. Convenient to everything.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Areas for improvement. Breakfast needs improvement. Cold eggs and sausages are turn offs. Someone to pay attention and refill and restock items is importsnt to keeping customers happy. Best not to place customer in rooms right across hall from construction going on in another room. I do understand need for construction to keep up appearances however and appreciate that they are making every effort to improve. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to family

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Our stay was very enjoyable. Nice breakfast buffet in the morning. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute decision to book a room and it did not disappoint. Staff was super friendly and the hotel was the cleanest I have ever seen. The room was superb with a nice tv and shower to die for. The breakfast did not skimp out like others. It was a full course meal available. I would reconmend this hotel to everyone. Very impressed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lynn, Mass

Very happy with our stay.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We had a pleasant and relaxing time. The room was very clean, the help was great, my only problem was that I got stuck in the bathroom and the door is not user friendly for elderly people and young children, if you close the door the lock mechanism automatically locks the door, someone from the staff came in and helped me open the door.
1 out of 5
by Shannon from Sweet Valley

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in total disrepair. The pool was clean but the room it was in was in disrepair. There were wires hanging from the walls. Just a mess!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this hotel if possible.

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was dirty and I would not willingly stay there again. When I walked into the hotel, there was no one at reception and no one to check me in and no way to contact anyone to help me. When the front desk attendant finally arrived, she did not seem concerned at all that she had left the front desk empty and unmanned. When I finally got to my room, there were two cockroaches on the ceiling and the bedskirts and comforters were dirty. It was awful but it was late at night and everything else in Exton was sold out.