Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Close to shopping, nice breakfast, clean rooms. Extremely lovely woman who works in the breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All good

Posted Jan 12, 2017
No problems besides the noisy people next door you could hear as plain as day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel *****5 Stars

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Nice hotel very clean wonderful staff beds very comfortable pet friendly at no charge wounderful breakfast great location. We stayed and it snowed over night they had staff blowing off our car and others so our car would be ready when we left .....best hotel I have stayed at in a long time excellent service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and easy access

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. Friendly staff all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Totaty Awesome!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
From the lobby to my room this hotel was totally awesome! Staff was amazing and very courteous! Our room was clean and the hotel was better than I expected! I would definitely stay again and recommend to other as well. Great location and plenty of shopping and food choices! The Hampton is, is one of my favorites and now I have another location to add to my list of favorite ones to visit. Job well done and I look forward to coming again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great Hotel near Shopping, Food, and Gas

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location, Comfort, Affordability
I was able to change my room upon checking in to add an extra bed (last minute changes of plans added another adult to my room), checkin was fast, hotel was clean, bathroom had one of those non slip grips which I appreciate, continental breakfast in the morning was pipping hot and offered lots of choices for picky eaters, and hotel is located right off the main road where shopping and food was easily accessible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Would stay again anytime.

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I was actually amazed with the quality of the hotel, specially at their low price point.
Cons: There was no room service for food, but they did offer a hot breakfast in the morning for free.
Location: Lots of restaurants within walking distance of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not all rooms for everyone.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our problem with the room was the comfort of the bed. Mattress and pillows very uncomfortable. I think we were put in a handicap room, sink vanity was barely at mid thigh for us. The shower head was at our neck, very uncomfortable to try to wash your hair bending backwards. I'm all about making rooms comfortable for the disabled but If we are being placed into a handicap room - we should be given a discount for the awkwardness it causes us. My husband and I are both tall and having to bend backwards in the shower to try to wash your hair can be an accident waiting to happen. We should be give a discount for our discomfort.