Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowie MD

Great experience

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Attractive, comfortable room. Well appointed and very clean. Free breakfast was better than expected and sufficient. Cost a bit high but comparable to others in area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Manju, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We always try our best to make each of our guests stay memorable and enjoyable. We are happy that we fulfill our commitment. Looking forward to welcome you back soon.
4 out of 5
by Debra from Wharton, NJ

Good value

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, comfortable bed, nice bathroom and a good breakfast buffet. All at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by Luc from Laval

Chambre très bien, déjeuner ordinaire

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Le déjeuner est basique; il devrait l'améliorer.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
As always, staff was very helpful. Beds a little soft, but room very clean.
5 out of 5
by Lynn from Massachusetts

Convenient, clean and comfortable!

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very nice and helpful. The breakfast was not bad. The pool and gym were kind of small, but fine for a quick dip, or if you wanted to go on a treadmill for a bit.I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Marianne V from New York

Great stay in West Chester, Pa.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
This is a particularly nice Holiday Inn, with staff who are very accommodating, clean and quiet rooms, a tasty, solid breakfast. The pool is a plus. Coffee, tea available at all hours. It is located very close to Chadds Ford and Longwood Gardens.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nilsa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by victoria from jersey

misinformed

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
They said we were getting a suite with a separate room attached by a door but it was basically one room with a little ledge and a pull out sofa. Breakfast was very lame. Even coffee was watery. I wouldn't go back.